Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Twitter Instagram

Thunderball Results Archive for 2014

Click on a Thunderball result date to view further information for that draw.

Draw Date Results
Wednesday 31st December 2014
3
11
15
35
38
3
Saturday 27th December 2014
22
23
25
28
36
6
Friday 26th December 2014
7
19
24
29
37
8
Wednesday 24th December 2014
22
25
26
31
32
12
Saturday 20th December 2014
1
2
12
29
32
3
Friday 19th December 2014
16
19
26
32
36
13
Wednesday 17th December 2014
11
14
29
35
36
11
Saturday 13th December 2014
2
16
19
23
25
5
Friday 12th December 2014
1
3
19
22
36
14
Wednesday 10th December 2014
20
22
28
32
39
1
Saturday 6th December 2014
6
10
11
15
36
3
Friday 5th December 2014
4
13
14
15
36
5
Wednesday 3rd December 2014
22
26
30
32
37
6
Saturday 29th November 2014
8
10
15
24
31
14
Friday 28th November 2014
10
17
26
30
31
7
Wednesday 26th November 2014
4
8
19
28
30
8
Saturday 22nd November 2014
7
8
11
30
31
5
Friday 21st November 2014
5
15
21
26
32
1
Wednesday 19th November 2014
4
25
27
29
39
14
Saturday 15th November 2014
1
3
17
23
30
7
Friday 14th November 2014
3
10
15
16
28
13
Wednesday 12th November 2014
7
12
19
30
34
4
Saturday 8th November 2014
3
21
34
38
39
12
Friday 7th November 2014
9
11
21
26
37
14
Wednesday 5th November 2014
3
24
25
30
35
7
Saturday 1st November 2014
1
6
14
19
32
7
Friday 31st October 2014
1
24
28
31
35
7
Wednesday 29th October 2014
5
17
25
28
30
5
Saturday 25th October 2014
9
10
17
27
30
12
Friday 24th October 2014
1
2
7
27
30
6
Wednesday 22nd October 2014
3
15
18
24
30
3
Saturday 18th October 2014
13
21
26
27
33
6
Friday 17th October 2014
2
6
10
22
38
10
Wednesday 15th October 2014
9
12
16
31
38
12
Saturday 11th October 2014
15
17
22
33
37
3
Friday 10th October 2014
6
21
25
31
34
4
Wednesday 8th October 2014
2
19
23
29
33
3
Saturday 4th October 2014
6
9
12
16
36
4
Friday 3rd October 2014
6
29
30
33
39
6
Wednesday 1st October 2014
13
29
31
32
39
14
Saturday 27th September 2014
19
22
30
31
35
7
Friday 26th September 2014
6
8
13
32
33
13
Wednesday 24th September 2014
18
20
21
22
27
5
Saturday 20th September 2014
2
8
20
24
38
4
Friday 19th September 2014
6
22
24
26
33
9
Wednesday 17th September 2014
4
19
21
26
27
1
Saturday 13th September 2014
1
6
15
24
31
9
Friday 12th September 2014
2
3
5
18
27
2
Wednesday 10th September 2014
7
9
16
31
36
7
Saturday 6th September 2014
3
7
14
38
39
4
Friday 5th September 2014
1
14
22
23
27
4
Wednesday 3rd September 2014
11
17
25
31
35
5
Saturday 30th August 2014
22
27
31
32
37
8
Friday 29th August 2014
19
23
24
31
36
14
Wednesday 27th August 2014
6
7
9
26
35
8
Saturday 23rd August 2014
11
24
28
30
39
14
Friday 22nd August 2014
3
10
14
15
37
8
Wednesday 20th August 2014
17
19
20
24
32
12
Saturday 16th August 2014
3
23
32
34
37
4
Friday 15th August 2014
8
10
15
28
39
5
Wednesday 13th August 2014
5
16
17
23
35
11
Saturday 9th August 2014
4
14
15
26
33
7
Friday 8th August 2014
3
8
18
36
39
6
Wednesday 6th August 2014
4
6
12
25
35
14
Saturday 2nd August 2014
2
5
11
20
32
12
Friday 1st August 2014
2
7
8
9
22
4
Wednesday 30th July 2014
1
17
18
20
37
4
Saturday 26th July 2014
11
12
18
21
33
4
Friday 25th July 2014
1
7
23
27
39
13
Wednesday 23rd July 2014
5
6
9
13
25
14
Saturday 19th July 2014
1
5
23
27
29
2
Friday 18th July 2014
6
8
12
22
27
4
Wednesday 16th July 2014
18
25
29
30
39
4
Saturday 12th July 2014
6
22
25
31
34
7
Friday 11th July 2014
11
14
17
29
36
9
Wednesday 9th July 2014
2
6
10
15
25
11
Saturday 5th July 2014
5
11
19
22
24
8
Friday 4th July 2014
6
8
32
35
39
12
Wednesday 2nd July 2014
1
5
7
28
32
13
Saturday 28th June 2014
6
18
23
33
36
14
Friday 27th June 2014
1
9
16
19
21
3
Wednesday 25th June 2014
10
14
24
25
31
1
Saturday 21st June 2014
9
19
25
27
29
3
Friday 20th June 2014
10
15
26
34
35
6
Wednesday 18th June 2014
4
13
26
30
34
14
Saturday 14th June 2014
3
16
17
32
38
9
Friday 13th June 2014
1
10
16
17
30
2
Wednesday 11th June 2014
1
17
20
30
39
11
Saturday 7th June 2014
7
11
23
34
35
13
Friday 6th June 2014
1
13
18
23
34
14
Wednesday 4th June 2014
17
25
34
35
36
14
Saturday 31st May 2014
19
27
28
31
34
13
Friday 30th May 2014
1
4
16
21
31
10
Wednesday 28th May 2014
1
15
18
22
33
2
Saturday 24th May 2014
1
6
10
12
32
11
Friday 23rd May 2014
3
4
13
28
32
3
Wednesday 21st May 2014
3
15
31
33
34
14
Saturday 17th May 2014
11
16
25
31
35
12
Friday 16th May 2014
1
3
14
36
37
10
Wednesday 14th May 2014
4
9
11
13
18
10
Saturday 10th May 2014
3
10
30
31
36
12
Friday 9th May 2014
2
19
20
23
32
13
Wednesday 7th May 2014
8
10
18
33
38
5
Saturday 3rd May 2014
8
20
23
31
32
9
Friday 2nd May 2014
5
7
10
13
33
6
Wednesday 30th April 2014
7
16
17
23
26
12
Saturday 26th April 2014
11
13
16
26
27
5
Friday 25th April 2014
12
27
35
36
37
12
Wednesday 23rd April 2014
5
14
15
21
24
12
Saturday 19th April 2014
1
7
9
24
38
6
Friday 18th April 2014
14
21
30
31
35
12
Wednesday 16th April 2014
7
16
19
25
27
2
Saturday 12th April 2014
9
12
13
14
19
3
Friday 11th April 2014
6
14
21
37
38
9
Wednesday 9th April 2014
2
7
8
13
26
10
Saturday 5th April 2014
9
28
30
36
39
11
Friday 4th April 2014
2
20
34
37
39
10
Wednesday 2nd April 2014
11
18
21
29
30
4
Saturday 29th March 2014
5
13
16
22
31
11
Friday 28th March 2014
4
7
8
17
38
7
Wednesday 26th March 2014
18
21
23
25
26
8
Saturday 22nd March 2014
1
12
18
19
29
14
Friday 21st March 2014
11
17
18
23
27
5
Wednesday 19th March 2014
1
3
20
27
28
8
Saturday 15th March 2014
14
22
29
31
33
12
Friday 14th March 2014
7
9
13
28
31
7
Wednesday 12th March 2014
5
15
25
26
36
12
Saturday 8th March 2014
12
17
20
29
32
12
Friday 7th March 2014
3
12
24
30
37
5
Wednesday 5th March 2014
14
17
19
22
35
12
Saturday 1st March 2014
8
10
22
24
29
13
Friday 28th February 2014
3
6
7
26
38
7
Wednesday 26th February 2014
9
14
19
24
27
7
Saturday 22nd February 2014
24
25
31
32
38
12
Friday 21st February 2014
7
10
29
35
37
10
Wednesday 19th February 2014
2
8
9
20
32
14
Saturday 15th February 2014
6
7
14
17
18
11
Friday 14th February 2014
5
13
15
23
39
14
Wednesday 12th February 2014
4
14
16
18
32
12
Saturday 8th February 2014
4
5
16
30
38
1
Friday 7th February 2014
2
7
11
16
39
10
Wednesday 5th February 2014
5
10
17
28
31
13
Saturday 1st February 2014
13
14
20
31
32
11
Friday 31st January 2014
1
12
21
22
30
13
Wednesday 29th January 2014
5
27
36
38
39
9
Saturday 25th January 2014
1
3
4
23
34
12
Friday 24th January 2014
5
7
10
12
29
3
Wednesday 22nd January 2014
13
18
20
37
38
1
Saturday 18th January 2014
5
9
33
38
39
3
Friday 17th January 2014
2
18
21
22
37
6
Wednesday 15th January 2014
3
16
20
22
26
11
Saturday 11th January 2014
8
16
22
24
36
2
Friday 10th January 2014
2
9
20
35
39
4
Wednesday 8th January 2014
16
18
21
22
23
12
Saturday 4th January 2014
1
6
10
38
39
14
Friday 3rd January 2014
2
8
15
22
33
8
Wednesday 1st January 2014
5
10
11
31
33
13
Thunderball Results Archive Years