Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
iphone

FREE Thunderball Results App

Scan Me
QR Code
Twitter Instagram

Thunderball Results Archive for 2013

Click on a Thunderball result date to view further information for that draw.

Draw Date Results Total Winners
Saturday 28th December 2013
16
17
23
24
35
5
247,524
Friday 27th December 2013
2
5
11
25
39
13
78,146
Wednesday 25th December 2013
2
13
26
29
33
7
190,097
Saturday 21st December 2013
18
20
32
35
36
13
194,821
Friday 20th December 2013
6
14
20
21
39
7
112,471
Wednesday 18th December 2013
3
5
15
30
32
3
136,362
Saturday 14th December 2013
2
12
13
19
24
11
226,193
Friday 13th December 2013
4
13
15
27
34
10
88,524
Wednesday 11th December 2013
5
16
31
33
36
13
124,756
Saturday 7th December 2013
2
11
12
13
22
9
233,947
Friday 6th December 2013
6
8
27
32
39
1
67,684
Wednesday 4th December 2013
12
16
28
33
35
8
159,556
Saturday 30th November 2013
4
6
17
21
25
2
194,035
Friday 29th November 2013
4
8
14
28
30
11
97,112
Wednesday 27th November 2013
3
11
15
32
33
5
166,402
Saturday 23rd November 2013
13
15
22
30
35
1
169,839
Friday 22nd November 2013
9
10
22
24
38
4
93,324
Wednesday 20th November 2013
1
11
14
16
19
9
147,633
Saturday 16th November 2013
2
5
7
13
37
1
172,312
Friday 15th November 2013
2
22
28
29
32
5
106,525
Wednesday 13th November 2013
2
10
21
25
27
2
118,446
Saturday 9th November 2013
14
18
21
22
27
1
177,199
Friday 8th November 2013
3
9
26
33
38
14
77,960
Wednesday 6th November 2013
3
6
7
14
37
14
119,768
Saturday 2nd November 2013
12
16
21
24
38
7
278,147
Friday 1st November 2013
1
2
9
10
34
7
111,045
Wednesday 30th October 2013
10
22
24
30
38
14
117,873
Saturday 26th October 2013
1
15
16
17
36
14
183,021
Friday 25th October 2013
6
19
24
25
38
3
82,750
Wednesday 23rd October 2013
16
17
24
26
34
2
112,365
Saturday 19th October 2013
11
21
27
33
38
6
216,353
Friday 18th October 2013
12
18
20
22
37
11
93,752
Wednesday 16th October 2013
1
6
18
24
31
3
135,697
Saturday 12th October 2013
16
21
23
31
36
5
245,139
Friday 11th October 2013
1
13
17
37
39
14
70,440
Wednesday 9th October 2013
1
5
10
18
37
14
113,798
Saturday 5th October 2013
13
22
33
37
39
8
249,746
Friday 4th October 2013
4
10
20
22
34
2
75,360
Wednesday 2nd October 2013
6
12
28
30
34
5
166,769
Saturday 28th September 2013
5
29
30
38
39
13
199,320
Friday 27th September 2013
25
26
27
28
32
6
86,492
Wednesday 25th September 2013
4
13
24
28
33
7
180,550
Saturday 21st September 2013
4
25
27
30
33
1
170,693
Friday 20th September 2013
2
3
17
26
37
9
91,582
Wednesday 18th September 2013
16
18
25
30
38
14
124,146
Saturday 14th September 2013
2
18
23
30
31
5
264,911
Friday 13th September 2013
1
14
26
34
39
4
93,588
Wednesday 11th September 2013
2
7
14
29
35
1
116,727
Saturday 7th September 2013
14
25
26
29
34
7
286,840
Friday 6th September 2013
10
22
25
32
34
10
82,716
Wednesday 4th September 2013
21
29
35
36
38
2
112,358
Saturday 31st August 2013
8
10
12
34
37
13
209,131
Friday 30th August 2013
8
9
13
20
32
11
93,000
Wednesday 28th August 2013
3
4
12
22
24
6
144,128
Saturday 24th August 2013
7
22
30
33
36
9
237,253
Friday 23rd August 2013
1
8
10
25
39
7
111,541
Wednesday 21st August 2013
5
6
13
20
38
14
123,990
Saturday 17th August 2013
1
4
6
30
37
2
187,701
Friday 16th August 2013
4
18
28
32
35
11
93,485
Wednesday 14th August 2013
2
4
7
8
22
5
171,858
Saturday 10th August 2013
10
22
30
31
35
12
212,348
Friday 9th August 2013
2
5
15
22
29
7
112,369
Wednesday 7th August 2013
4
18
19
25
31
5
182,856
Saturday 3rd August 2013
23
26
28
35
38
10
206,356
Friday 2nd August 2013
8
10
20
25
27
3
87,622
Wednesday 31st July 2013
14
16
19
21
31
3
136,984
Saturday 27th July 2013
16
18
21
24
34
6
227,619
Friday 26th July 2013
5
16
19
30
39
7
112,175
Wednesday 24th July 2013
8
11
25
26
29
4
146,699
Saturday 20th July 2013
15
18
21
23
38
3
208,242
Friday 19th July 2013
10
17
30
35
36
11
90,668
Wednesday 17th July 2013
5
26
29
32
33
10
128,204
Saturday 13th July 2013
12
20
37
38
39
3
202,984
Friday 12th July 2013
4
7
11
15
20
10
89,990
Wednesday 10th July 2013
7
19
21
30
36
14
130,339
Saturday 6th July 2013
5
7
8
13
23
7
293,977
Friday 5th July 2013
2
20
21
25
38
4
103,908
Wednesday 3rd July 2013
8
15
28
35
39
3
136,186
Saturday 29th June 2013
5
8
24
25
32
9
251,364
Friday 28th June 2013
8
11
23
29
38
8
111,213
Wednesday 26th June 2013
3
9
16
22
35
12
135,710
Saturday 22nd June 2013
2
11
23
32
38
7
288,005
Friday 21st June 2013
2
13
20
34
35
11
94,762
Wednesday 19th June 2013
9
21
22
26
28
6
142,611
Saturday 15th June 2013
14
16
18
22
39
2
190,525
Friday 14th June 2013
16
20
22
37
39
3
91,478
Wednesday 12th June 2013
2
4
15
20
35
13
129,393
Saturday 8th June 2013
2
19
20
31
38
10
211,746
Friday 7th June 2013
6
8
10
24
35
1
74,967
Wednesday 5th June 2013
6
15
17
27
39
5
172,461
Saturday 1st June 2013
13
15
22
26
39
8
273,395
Friday 31st May 2013
8
14
23
35
39
14
79,941
Wednesday 29th May 2013
2
3
9
19
32
10
136,325
Saturday 25th May 2013
5
7
21
29
31
7
294,811
Friday 24th May 2013
10
18
26
31
39
6
88,582
Wednesday 22nd May 2013
7
13
14
20
36
10
143,337
Saturday 18th May 2013
3
5
20
23
29
13
219,782
Friday 17th May 2013
1
3
13
19
21
11
95,722
Wednesday 15th May 2013
11
22
28
32
38
6
147,846
Saturday 11th May 2013
11
17
22
27
31
7
300,607
Friday 10th May 2013
7
15
20
27
31
11
95,863
Wednesday 8th May 2013
6
9
17
20
28
9
152,961
Saturday 4th May 2013
3
24
30
31
37
5
264,715
Friday 3rd May 2013
9
13
29
30
38
14
79,658
Wednesday 1st May 2013
5
22
25
28
29
5
172,610
Saturday 27th April 2013
5
17
28
30
34
12
220,653
Friday 26th April 2013
5
6
7
14
20
7
112,580
Wednesday 24th April 2013
2
5
20
33
36
12
129,923
Saturday 20th April 2013
27
29
31
32
36
2
187,677
Friday 19th April 2013
7
9
10
13
29
5
108,139
Wednesday 17th April 2013
2
12
19
25
29
2
126,078
Saturday 13th April 2013
3
9
11
15
19
12
231,934
Friday 12th April 2013
6
8
19
36
37
11
90,179
Wednesday 10th April 2013
3
13
31
32
33
11
149,411
Saturday 6th April 2013
6
8
17
18
27
1
186,438
Friday 5th April 2013
2
17
19
22
32
7
124,987
Wednesday 3rd April 2013
7
11
13
19
22
14
136,099
Saturday 30th March 2013
3
20
23
25
32
12
223,951
Friday 29th March 2013
6
10
20
26
33
9
99,024
Wednesday 27th March 2013
9
10
17
31
39
5
165,672
Saturday 23rd March 2013
7
13
18
28
33
3
232,215
Friday 22nd March 2013
6
17
19
25
33
1
73,459
Wednesday 20th March 2013
3
7
14
15
30
5
170,491
Saturday 16th March 2013
1
19
22
26
29
1
181,779
Friday 15th March 2013
7
10
18
30
35
5
105,969
Wednesday 13th March 2013
19
21
22
31
32
4
146,993
Saturday 9th March 2013
9
15
31
34
36
12
209,506
Friday 8th March 2013
5
13
21
22
28
12
86,488
Wednesday 6th March 2013
1
16
26
29
36
9
151,139
Saturday 2nd March 2013
3
20
23
29
38
11
240,707
Friday 1st March 2013
6
14
15
18
22
14
86,073
Wednesday 27th February 2013
2
8
25
29
31
13
136,304
Saturday 23rd February 2013
18
20
26
33
38
1
175,665
Friday 22nd February 2013
2
8
21
26
32
6
88,753
Wednesday 20th February 2013
1
6
11
14
24
4
152,828
Saturday 16th February 2013
4
18
22
28
31
6
247,072
Friday 15th February 2013
9
20
30
31
38
2
76,013
Wednesday 13th February 2013
4
8
14
38
39
12
128,010
Saturday 9th February 2013
6
8
9
22
38
8
275,157
Friday 8th February 2013
7
23
25
27
35
5
105,045
Wednesday 6th February 2013
6
14
27
31
35
1
109,665
Saturday 2nd February 2013
6
16
17
28
33
1
187,201
Friday 1st February 2013
5
13
17
32
33
4
94,781
Wednesday 30th January 2013
21
22
24
28
31
2
122,288
Saturday 26th January 2013
4
20
25
33
34
4
238,802
Friday 25th January 2013
8
12
18
23
35
2
77,303
Wednesday 23rd January 2013
13
20
27
29
32
12
131,138
Saturday 19th January 2013
6
8
22
24
26
11
236,853
Friday 18th January 2013
1
5
22
23
30
8
105,068
Wednesday 16th January 2013
2
17
27
31
32
8
172,095
Saturday 12th January 2013
6
26
30
31
39
12
216,255
Friday 11th January 2013
3
7
21
25
37
5
118,365
Wednesday 9th January 2013
4
11
12
14
24
8
184,333
Saturday 5th January 2013
3
10
27
34
39
11
238,008
Friday 4th January 2013
6
14
17
24
28
2
80,234
Wednesday 2nd January 2013
2
17
32
34
38
6
144,180

Thunderball Results Archive Years