Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Twitter Instagram

Past Free Lottery Results

Here are all of the winning numbers from Free Lottery draws in the past 30 days. If you want to check if your numbers have appeared in earlier draws, access the archive at the end of the page.

Draw Date Draw Type Results
Friday 24th September 2021 Daily
25
38
41
43
56
61
Thursday 23rd September 2021 Daily
11
12
22
29
62
71
Wednesday 22nd September 2021 Daily
17
25
43
50
51
73
Tuesday 21st September 2021 Daily
8
14
39
43
44
69
Monday 20th September 2021 Daily
9
15
16
32
39
72
Monday 20th September 2021 Weekly - The Big One
3
12
30
64
65
71
Sunday 19th September 2021 Daily
16
18
21
39
64
75
Saturday 18th September 2021 Daily
13
14
16
18
27
69
Friday 17th September 2021 Daily
9
21
26
28
44
60
Thursday 16th September 2021 Daily
8
15
19
22
28
37
Wednesday 15th September 2021 Daily
16
29
53
66
67
69
Tuesday 14th September 2021 Daily
11
14
30
35
61
75
Monday 13th September 2021 Daily
1
22
41
51
60
65
Monday 13th September 2021 Weekly - The Big One
2
16
28
50
53
72
Sunday 12th September 2021 Daily
20
26
27
28
43
59
Saturday 11th September 2021 Daily
14
23
44
58
62
75
Friday 10th September 2021 Daily
6
11
13
20
60
67
Thursday 9th September 2021 Daily
4
8
16
19
27
50
Wednesday 8th September 2021 Daily
7
18
23
31
62
64
Tuesday 7th September 2021 Daily
18
23
24
32
43
52
Monday 6th September 2021 Daily
6
8
35
42
64
72
Monday 6th September 2021 Weekly - The Big One
3
21
39
42
43
66
Sunday 5th September 2021 Daily
20
26
46
49
62
66
Saturday 4th September 2021 Daily
3
7
11
22
41
62
Friday 3rd September 2021 Daily
20
28
37
44
49
67
Thursday 2nd September 2021 Daily
8
32
36
38
39
68
Wednesday 1st September 2021 Daily
7
30
51
68
70
71
Tuesday 31st August 2021 Daily
5
21
45
57
64
71
Monday 30th August 2021 Daily
17
23
25
36
62
65
Monday 30th August 2021 Weekly - The Big One
5
10
12
29
38
44
Sunday 29th August 2021 Daily
5
7
9
12
48
49
Saturday 28th August 2021 Daily
16
17
19
25
29
49
Friday 27th August 2021 Daily
22
35
46
48
58
63
Thursday 26th August 2021 Daily
13
19
44
49
52
67

Free Lottery Archive Years

Entrants must match all 6 numbers to win any prize, and claims must be made within 2 working days of the winning result. See our terms and conditions page for more rules and information.