Twitter Instagram

Past Free Lottery Results

Here are all of the winning numbers from Free Lottery draws in the past 30 days. If you want to check if your numbers have appeared in earlier draws, access the archive at the end of the page.

Draw Date Draw Type Results
Friday 28th January 2022 Daily 1 - 15 - 18 - 47 - 61 - 62
Thursday 27th January 2022 Daily 22 - 34 - 37 - 51 - 52 - 63
Wednesday 26th January 2022 Daily 2 - 11 - 36 - 40 - 58 - 65
Tuesday 25th January 2022 Daily 10 - 15 - 17 - 27 - 32 - 56
Monday 24th January 2022 Daily 35 - 43 - 46 - 55 - 67 - 72
Monday 24th January 2022 Weekly - The Big One
2
10
14
32
36
53
Sunday 23rd January 2022 Daily 3 - 13 - 32 - 52 - 64 - 74
Saturday 22nd January 2022 Daily 5 - 12 - 29 - 46 - 68 - 69
Friday 21st January 2022 Daily 26 - 35 - 50 - 56 - 60 - 73
Thursday 20th January 2022 Daily 6 - 43 - 49 - 54 - 57 - 66
Wednesday 19th January 2022 Daily 3 - 12 - 24 - 38 - 68 - 75
Tuesday 18th January 2022 Daily 5 - 8 - 15 - 18 - 53 - 71
Monday 17th January 2022 Daily 11 - 18 - 20 - 51 - 59 - 65
Monday 17th January 2022 Weekly - The Big One
15
24
26
27
31
51
Sunday 16th January 2022 Daily 1 - 4 - 19 - 34 - 55 - 61
Saturday 15th January 2022 Daily 2 - 15 - 29 - 45 - 57 - 64
Friday 14th January 2022 Daily 25 - 32 - 46 - 48 - 64 - 66
Thursday 13th January 2022 Daily 25 - 38 - 44 - 47 - 50 - 66
Wednesday 12th January 2022 Daily 15 - 24 - 58 - 63 - 73 - 75
Tuesday 11th January 2022 Daily 14 - 37 - 44 - 48 - 59 - 62
Monday 10th January 2022 Daily 5 - 38 - 42 - 61 - 74 - 75
Monday 10th January 2022 Weekly - The Big One
18
22
44
58
74
75
Sunday 9th January 2022 Daily 20 - 23 - 28 - 52 - 71 - 72
Saturday 8th January 2022 Daily 30 - 33 - 41 - 43 - 50 - 53
Friday 7th January 2022 Daily 11 - 23 - 41 - 49 - 51 - 64
Thursday 6th January 2022 Daily 9 - 30 - 50 - 61 - 69 - 74
Wednesday 5th January 2022 Daily 10 - 11 - 20 - 46 - 48 - 66
Tuesday 4th January 2022 Daily 2 - 12 - 14 - 33 - 64 - 70
Monday 3rd January 2022 Daily 14 - 15 - 23 - 27 - 55 - 57
Monday 3rd January 2022 Weekly - The Big One
9
37
38
48
49
50
Sunday 2nd January 2022 Daily 8 - 38 - 52 - 60 - 64 - 65
Saturday 1st January 2022 Daily 25 - 35 - 47 - 62 - 74 - 75
Friday 31st December 2021 Daily 1 - 4 - 6 - 18 - 49 - 62

Free Lottery Archive Years

Entrants must match all 6 numbers to win any prize, and claims must be made within 2 working days of the winning Result. See our terms and conditions page for more rules and information.