Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Twitter Instagram

Past Free Lottery Results

Here are all of the winning numbers from Free Lottery draws in the past 30 days. If you want to check if your numbers have appeared in earlier draws, access the archive at the end of the page.

Draw Date Draw Type Results
Friday 16th April 2021 Daily
11
17
34
36
41
70
Thursday 15th April 2021 Daily
12
37
53
54
61
73
Wednesday 14th April 2021 Daily
6
11
17
49
50
56
Tuesday 13th April 2021 Daily
1
5
14
19
39
42
Monday 12th April 2021 Daily
4
8
9
21
46
64
Monday 12th April 2021 Weekly - The Big One
20
30
35
44
51
67
Sunday 11th April 2021 Daily
3
8
27
51
69
72
Saturday 10th April 2021 Daily
4
29
31
38
50
75
Friday 9th April 2021 Daily
10
17
27
33
36
44
Thursday 8th April 2021 Daily
6
27
53
67
69
72
Wednesday 7th April 2021 Daily
17
24
50
55
63
72
Tuesday 6th April 2021 Daily
1
40
50
51
60
74
Monday 5th April 2021 Daily
13
17
42
44
68
75
Monday 5th April 2021 Weekly - The Big One
7
16
21
26
65
71
Sunday 4th April 2021 Daily
8
27
49
59
68
72
Saturday 3rd April 2021 Daily
3
12
29
38
42
73
Friday 2nd April 2021 Daily
17
24
25
40
63
75
Thursday 1st April 2021 Daily
21
28
38
57
69
73
Wednesday 31st March 2021 Daily
2
19
29
31
61
75
Tuesday 30th March 2021 Daily
3
9
14
15
18
43
Monday 29th March 2021 Daily
5
8
24
38
66
75
Monday 29th March 2021 Weekly - The Big One
12
33
35
55
62
70
Sunday 28th March 2021 Daily
8
48
57
58
64
67
Saturday 27th March 2021 Daily
8
26
30
37
50
63
Friday 26th March 2021 Daily
17
35
40
47
72
74
Thursday 25th March 2021 Daily
2
38
61
67
68
74
Wednesday 24th March 2021 Daily
9
16
21
37
43
67
Tuesday 23rd March 2021 Daily
20
30
52
57
66
75
Monday 22nd March 2021 Daily
5
10
16
41
49
58
Monday 22nd March 2021 Weekly - The Big One
3
14
18
38
45
74
Sunday 21st March 2021 Daily
9
15
56
60
67
75
Saturday 20th March 2021 Daily
24
27
31
35
51
67
Friday 19th March 2021 Daily
1
23
24
26
28
43
Thursday 18th March 2021 Daily
13
16
17
40
49
57

Free Lottery Archive Years

Entrants must match all 6 numbers to win any prize, and claims must be made within 2 working days of the winning result. See our terms and conditions page for more rules and information.