Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Twitter Instagram

Past Free Lottery Results

Here are all of the winning numbers from Free Lottery draws in the past 30 days. If you want to check if your numbers have appeared in earlier draws, access the archive at the end of the page.

Draw Date Draw Type Results
Sunday 17th January 2021 Daily
12
24
31
50
54
64
Saturday 16th January 2021 Daily
4
16
21
35
56
60
Friday 15th January 2021 Daily
1
7
28
32
43
51
Thursday 14th January 2021 Daily
36
42
63
64
65
72
Wednesday 13th January 2021 Daily
27
43
46
60
69
75
Tuesday 12th January 2021 Daily
15
21
31
39
46
67
Monday 11th January 2021 Daily
10
26
43
58
63
73
Monday 11th January 2021 Weekly - The Big One
7
22
40
51
60
68
Sunday 10th January 2021 Daily
10
16
19
30
53
67
Saturday 9th January 2021 Daily
20
25
28
53
71
75
Friday 8th January 2021 Daily
12
29
34
51
61
70
Thursday 7th January 2021 Daily
20
26
35
36
72
73
Wednesday 6th January 2021 Daily
21
30
53
62
72
75
Tuesday 5th January 2021 Daily
6
11
19
39
50
70
Monday 4th January 2021 Daily
4
8
18
41
43
72
Monday 4th January 2021 Weekly - The Big One
2
8
22
39
51
73
Sunday 3rd January 2021 Daily
9
33
35
46
54
65
Saturday 2nd January 2021 Daily
14
27
55
62
69
75
Friday 1st January 2021 Daily
19
41
44
45
59
62
Thursday 31st December 2020 Daily
1
11
38
58
72
74
Wednesday 30th December 2020 Daily
5
12
35
42
51
65
Tuesday 29th December 2020 Daily
1
38
52
53
60
70
Monday 28th December 2020 Daily
13
15
39
47
62
66
Monday 28th December 2020 Weekly - The Big One
6
11
20
31
48
57
Sunday 27th December 2020 Daily
31
43
45
55
66
74
Saturday 26th December 2020 Daily
5
17
27
31
47
62
Friday 25th December 2020 Daily
4
11
12
19
52
73
Thursday 24th December 2020 Daily
13
24
33
40
56
71
Wednesday 23rd December 2020 Daily
6
8
14
23
56
68
Tuesday 22nd December 2020 Daily
13
18
34
47
62
70
Monday 21st December 2020 Daily
2
4
25
34
65
67
Monday 21st December 2020 Weekly - The Big One
4
11
22
37
47
56
Sunday 20th December 2020 Daily
6
9
49
52
57
61
Saturday 19th December 2020 Daily
22
28
30
34
35
37

Free Lottery Archive Years

Entrants must match all 6 numbers to win any prize, and claims must be made within 2 working days of the winning result. See our terms and conditions page for more rules and information.