Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Twitter Instagram

Past Free Lottery Results

Here are all of the winning numbers from Free Lottery draws in the past 30 days. If you want to check if your numbers have appeared in earlier draws, access the archive at the end of the page.

Draw Date Draw Type Results Jackpot
Monday 1st June 2020 Weekly - The Big One
7
22
23
37
61
62
£10,000
Sunday 31st May 2020 Daily
2
3
15
38
46
72
£500
Saturday 30th May 2020 Daily
7
9
23
29
51
61
£500
Friday 29th May 2020 Daily
12
39
52
55
63
73
£500
Thursday 28th May 2020 Daily
11
12
14
54
59
66
£500
Wednesday 27th May 2020 Daily
1
19
20
46
49
75
£500
Tuesday 26th May 2020 Daily
2
23
27
54
61
65
£500
Monday 25th May 2020 Daily
17
30
37
43
64
73
£500
Monday 25th May 2020 Weekly - The Big One
3
5
14
24
31
46
£10,000
Sunday 24th May 2020 Daily
10
19
40
54
62
69
£500
Saturday 23rd May 2020 Daily
7
43
45
57
66
70
£500
Friday 22nd May 2020 Daily
18
19
25
65
74
75
£500
Thursday 21st May 2020 Daily
14
27
33
40
44
57
£500
Wednesday 20th May 2020 Daily
27
33
43
44
56
63
£500
Tuesday 19th May 2020 Daily
7
9
18
28
68
75
£500
Monday 18th May 2020 Weekly - The Big One
11
25
36
41
56
74
£10,000
Monday 18th May 2020 Daily
31
36
39
47
61
75
£500
Sunday 17th May 2020 Daily
14
16
38
69
70
72
£500
Saturday 16th May 2020 Daily
12
17
31
32
45
56
£500
Friday 15th May 2020 Daily
8
15
35
36
37
74
£500
Thursday 14th May 2020 Daily
4
18
21
22
64
72
£500
Wednesday 13th May 2020 Daily
3
12
21
31
54
63
£500
Tuesday 12th May 2020 Daily
1
3
20
38
51
70
£500
Monday 11th May 2020 Daily
8
9
21
24
38
56
£500
Monday 11th May 2020 Weekly - The Big One
16
20
23
26
44
69
£10,000
Sunday 10th May 2020 Daily
4
12
28
30
59
74
£500
Saturday 9th May 2020 Daily
15
25
42
64
71
75
£500
Friday 8th May 2020 Daily
10
16
43
45
66
73
£500
Thursday 7th May 2020 Daily
4
6
15
47
53
67
£500
Wednesday 6th May 2020 Daily
9
40
45
52
60
73
£500
Tuesday 5th May 2020 Daily
11
37
51
53
54
70
£500
Monday 4th May 2020 Daily
11
12
20
57
58
65
£500
Monday 4th May 2020 Weekly - The Big One
5
41
49
50
72
73
£10,000
Sunday 3rd May 2020 Daily
14
36
42
60
70
71
£500
Free Lottery Archive Years

Entrants must match all 6 numbers to win any prize, and claims must be made within 2 working days of the winning result. See our terms and conditions page for more rules and information.