Twitter Instagram

Free Lottery Results Archive for 2024

Here are the winning numbers for all Free Lottery draws in 2024. If you are looking for results from a different time period, select the correct year from the list at the bottom of this page.

Draw Date Draw Type Results
Monday 26th February 2024 Daily 24 - 35 - 46 - 50 - 51 - 74
Monday 26th February 2024 Weekly - The Big One
2
13
18
36
56
69
Sunday 25th February 2024 Daily 7 - 23 - 34 - 53 - 62 - 63
Saturday 24th February 2024 Daily 2 - 14 - 33 - 44 - 57 - 65
Friday 23rd February 2024 Daily 45 - 48 - 56 - 60 - 62 - 68
Thursday 22nd February 2024 Daily 22 - 23 - 25 - 26 - 31 - 41
Wednesday 21st February 2024 Daily 28 - 41 - 53 - 63 - 68 - 73
Tuesday 20th February 2024 Daily 12 - 18 - 19 - 27 - 28 - 34
Monday 19th February 2024 Daily 28 - 39 - 44 - 57 - 60 - 63
Monday 19th February 2024 Weekly - The Big One
8
13
26
46
57
64
Sunday 18th February 2024 Daily 3 - 10 - 18 - 28 - 53 - 74
Saturday 17th February 2024 Daily 1 - 25 - 31 - 47 - 67 - 73
Friday 16th February 2024 Daily 8 - 35 - 39 - 50 - 52 - 67
Thursday 15th February 2024 Daily 3 - 13 - 17 - 49 - 50 - 66
Wednesday 14th February 2024 Daily 7 - 15 - 46 - 56 - 57 - 71
Tuesday 13th February 2024 Daily 7 - 10 - 13 - 22 - 33 - 60
Monday 12th February 2024 Daily 15 - 60 - 64 - 66 - 68 - 73
Monday 12th February 2024 Weekly - The Big One
5
30
45
47
48
71
Sunday 11th February 2024 Daily 4 - 14 - 25 - 41 - 45 - 59
Saturday 10th February 2024 Daily 1 - 3 - 4 - 22 - 56 - 67
Friday 9th February 2024 Daily 17 - 25 - 27 - 30 - 51 - 60
Thursday 8th February 2024 Daily 6 - 17 - 30 - 38 - 57 - 72
Wednesday 7th February 2024 Daily 15 - 24 - 25 - 30 - 50 - 63
Tuesday 6th February 2024 Daily 19 - 27 - 36 - 37 - 63 - 67
Monday 5th February 2024 Daily 4 - 12 - 13 - 45 - 61 - 71
Monday 5th February 2024 Weekly - The Big One
7
11
14
29
44
53
Sunday 4th February 2024 Daily 19 - 28 - 29 - 36 - 40 - 57
Saturday 3rd February 2024 Daily 5 - 11 - 46 - 52 - 58 - 62
Friday 2nd February 2024 Daily 30 - 40 - 42 - 47 - 55 - 60
Thursday 1st February 2024 Daily 17 - 31 - 49 - 51 - 53 - 67
Wednesday 31st January 2024 Daily 10 - 24 - 28 - 36 - 57 - 65
Tuesday 30th January 2024 Daily 1 - 5 - 29 - 46 - 59 - 60
Monday 29th January 2024 Daily 26 - 30 - 38 - 48 - 57 - 70
Monday 29th January 2024 Weekly - The Big One
1
4
24
29
62
73
Sunday 28th January 2024 Daily 3 - 6 - 19 - 30 - 49 - 53
Saturday 27th January 2024 Daily 1 - 8 - 18 - 38 - 63 - 64
Friday 26th January 2024 Daily 1 - 17 - 20 - 57 - 60 - 74
Thursday 25th January 2024 Daily 3 - 16 - 24 - 36 - 37 - 61
Wednesday 24th January 2024 Daily 16 - 42 - 56 - 64 - 68 - 69
Tuesday 23rd January 2024 Daily 7 - 10 - 19 - 25 - 39 - 48
Monday 22nd January 2024 Daily 3 - 10 - 15 - 45 - 58 - 64
Monday 22nd January 2024 Weekly - The Big One
19
28
52
60
61
64
Sunday 21st January 2024 Daily 5 - 21 - 23 - 47 - 61 - 72
Saturday 20th January 2024 Daily 17 - 21 - 26 - 47 - 59 - 74
Friday 19th January 2024 Daily 10 - 11 - 38 - 66 - 69 - 74
Thursday 18th January 2024 Daily 13 - 20 - 33 - 34 - 46 - 50
Wednesday 17th January 2024 Daily 12 - 28 - 29 - 60 - 72 - 74
Tuesday 16th January 2024 Daily 5 - 14 - 31 - 32 - 46 - 56
Monday 15th January 2024 Daily 11 - 20 - 50 - 53 - 61 - 65
Monday 15th January 2024 Weekly - The Big One
7
35
40
41
55
73
Sunday 14th January 2024 Daily 8 - 9 - 17 - 28 - 49 - 68
Saturday 13th January 2024 Daily 4 - 12 - 20 - 30 - 33 - 63
Friday 12th January 2024 Daily 5 - 9 - 38 - 49 - 65 - 69
Thursday 11th January 2024 Daily 1 - 8 - 12 - 16 - 21 - 41
Wednesday 10th January 2024 Daily 2 - 5 - 25 - 61 - 73 - 74
Tuesday 9th January 2024 Daily 6 - 27 - 34 - 38 - 50 - 74
Monday 8th January 2024 Daily 6 - 10 - 14 - 25 - 62 - 66
Monday 8th January 2024 Weekly - The Big One
18
21
23
32
44
60
Sunday 7th January 2024 Daily 13 - 46 - 48 - 50 - 59 - 73
Saturday 6th January 2024 Daily 16 - 34 - 42 - 44 - 53 - 54
Friday 5th January 2024 Daily 26 - 39 - 42 - 49 - 54 - 56
Thursday 4th January 2024 Daily 18 - 31 - 33 - 36 - 41 - 57
Wednesday 3rd January 2024 Daily 9 - 19 - 33 - 36 - 48 - 68
Tuesday 2nd January 2024 Daily 30 - 34 - 35 - 44 - 61 - 71
Monday 1st January 2024 Daily 7 - 39 - 45 - 57 - 61 - 67
Monday 1st January 2024 Weekly - The Big One
5
24
30
40
50
64

Free Lottery Archive Years