App Image

FREE EuroMillions Results App

Scan Me
QR Code
Twitter Instagram

EuroMillions HotPicks Results for 2024

Here are all of the winning HotPicks numbers for the year. Select a date to view further information for that game, including the drawn order of the balls and the number of winners. Remember, tickets expire after 180 days, so older results are for informational purposes only.

Draw Date Results
Friday 23rd February 2024
24
27
28
30
49
Tuesday 20th February 2024
23
31
37
42
48
Friday 16th February 2024
8
13
14
24
26
Tuesday 13th February 2024
13
17
18
20
46
Friday 9th February 2024
23
24
35
37
45
Tuesday 6th February 2024
2
7
21
28
45
Friday 2nd February 2024
13
20
23
27
42
Tuesday 30th January 2024
5
10
19
27
30
Friday 26th January 2024
8
19
32
41
42
Tuesday 23rd January 2024
14
23
39
48
50
Friday 19th January 2024
27
28
44
48
50
Tuesday 16th January 2024
10
18
21
33
45
Friday 12th January 2024
16
17
18
45
49
Tuesday 9th January 2024
2
9
12
39
40
Friday 5th January 2024
4
7
18
39
50
Tuesday 2nd January 2024
7
15
18
46
49

EuroMillions Results Archive Years