Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Twitter Instagram

Past Pick 3 Results

Here are the winning numbers for past Pick 3 draws. See the results for both the 1:00pm and 6:00pm games each day, stretching back for the last 60 days. If you’ve matched all the numbers in the right order, you are a winner. Go to the Results page to see the winning numbers from Pick 3’s most recent twice-daily draws.

Date 1pm Result 6pm Result
Sunday 17th January 2021 8 0 3 8 0 5
Saturday 16th January 2021 6 0 2 2 9 8
Friday 15th January 2021 9 0 9 3 8 4
Thursday 14th January 2021 8 1 3 2 5 4
Wednesday 13th January 2021 9 6 9 2 8 8
Tuesday 12th January 2021 2 1 2 9 9 0
Monday 11th January 2021 6 8 9 2 7 1
Sunday 10th January 2021 4 3 4 4 3 3
Saturday 9th January 2021 3 5 5 2 3 0
Friday 8th January 2021 7 2 6 7 6 5
Thursday 7th January 2021 3 3 3 3 1 0
Wednesday 6th January 2021 7 1 7 6 7 6
Tuesday 5th January 2021 1 8 2 8 3 1
Monday 4th January 2021 6 8 5 6 0 0
Sunday 3rd January 2021 1 9 4 2 8 0
Saturday 2nd January 2021 0 0 6 6 4 3
Friday 1st January 2021 0 6 8 5 1 1
Thursday 31st December 2020 2 2 1 3 5 5
Wednesday 30th December 2020 8 7 9 5 0 9
Tuesday 29th December 2020 1 3 2 2 7 7
Monday 28th December 2020 5 5 0 2 1 6
Sunday 27th December 2020 0 0 8 7 9 1
Saturday 26th December 2020 9 5 8 3 4 0
Friday 25th December 2020 0 2 4 4 6 1
Thursday 24th December 2020 7 1 8 4 4 3
Wednesday 23rd December 2020 5 5 9 2 9 1
Tuesday 22nd December 2020 0 4 8 3 2 2
Monday 21st December 2020 8 0 9 0 7 7
Sunday 20th December 2020 3 0 5 2 2 3
Saturday 19th December 2020 1 0 5 6 8 4
Friday 18th December 2020 5 5 7 3 7 9
Thursday 17th December 2020 6 6 6 5 1 0
Wednesday 16th December 2020 9 8 6 9 6 2
Tuesday 15th December 2020 5 9 2 4 8 1
Monday 14th December 2020 0 3 3 5 2 3
Sunday 13th December 2020 1 8 1 3 5 5
Saturday 12th December 2020 6 4 9 6 8 2
Friday 11th December 2020 6 3 1 8 0 7
Thursday 10th December 2020 8 4 5 1 7 9
Wednesday 9th December 2020 4 1 1 7 6 7
Tuesday 8th December 2020 2 3 3 3 5 6
Monday 7th December 2020 5 0 2 2 2 7
Sunday 6th December 2020 4 4 1 1 2 3
Saturday 5th December 2020 4 7 9 0 3 5
Friday 4th December 2020 5 7 2 2 0 3
Thursday 3rd December 2020 3 8 9 8 1 1
Wednesday 2nd December 2020 9 0 3 6 2 7
Tuesday 1st December 2020 4 3 9 9 9 2
Monday 30th November 2020 0 9 1 3 4 1
Sunday 29th November 2020 5 0 7 3 4 7
Saturday 28th November 2020 2 1 8 0 4 3
Friday 27th November 2020 5 3 3 2 4 4
Thursday 26th November 2020 4 1 4 2 8 1
Wednesday 25th November 2020 6 1 6 2 4 9
Tuesday 24th November 2020 8 1 5 7 2 2
Monday 23rd November 2020 3 2 0 4 2 4
Sunday 22nd November 2020 5 7 6 6 9 1
Saturday 21st November 2020 4 1 2 7 6 0
Friday 20th November 2020 7 3 3 5 9 7
Thursday 19th November 2020 3 8 2 8 0 9
Pick 3 Results Archive Years