Twitter Instagram

Past Pick 3 Results

Here are the winning numbers for past Pick 3 draws. See the results for each game that has taken place, stretching back for the last 60 days. If you’ve matched all the numbers in the right order, you are a winner. Go to the Results page to see the winning numbers from Pick 3’s most recent thrice-daily draws.

Date 1pm Result 6pm Result 9pm Result
Friday 28th January 2022 5 8 6 6 8 9 8 8 7
Thursday 27th January 2022 9 4 1 8 0 5 1 3 6
Wednesday 26th January 2022 5 3 7 9 7 3 8 9 2
Tuesday 25th January 2022 4 2 0 7 6 9 4 3 8
Monday 24th January 2022 0 3 1 2 0 4 3 4 9
Sunday 23rd January 2022 8 0 7 5 3 6 1 5 2
Saturday 22nd January 2022 3 7 5 8 5 1 3 8 8
Friday 21st January 2022 8 4 8 7 3 0 8 9 0
Thursday 20th January 2022 9 4 5 1 9 7 8 0 6
Wednesday 19th January 2022 3 0 0 8 0 4 3 5 5
Tuesday 18th January 2022 9 9 9 6 8 5 1 3 0
Monday 17th January 2022 0 6 1 7 6 6 4 0 6
Sunday 16th January 2022 0 7 2 3 1 0 5 7 3
Saturday 15th January 2022 2 1 3 8 5 8 2 8 5
Friday 14th January 2022 4 3 8 6 8 8 9 0 8
Thursday 13th January 2022 8 3 3 3 2 0 5 6 1
Wednesday 12th January 2022 2 4 1 6 4 8 8 9 7
Tuesday 11th January 2022 6 9 0 3 3 2 1 2 0
Monday 10th January 2022 5 6 9 3 7 7 3 0 2
Sunday 9th January 2022 9 9 6 8 5 5 1 6 6
Saturday 8th January 2022 2 9 4 4 7 4 6 4 8
Friday 7th January 2022 0 9 2 2 9 4 9 2 7
Thursday 6th January 2022 7 5 3 2 6 7 1 6 2
Wednesday 5th January 2022 2 3 7 4 5 5 9 3 5
Tuesday 4th January 2022 0 5 2 1 1 0 0 2 4
Monday 3rd January 2022 1 9 1 7 9 4 6 9 1
Sunday 2nd January 2022 8 4 9 0 1 9 6 5 6
Saturday 1st January 2022 4 8 0 6 1 3 4 7 7
Friday 31st December 2021 6 2 3 0 1 0 9 6 3
Thursday 30th December 2021 9 5 7 9 5 8 4 3 7
Wednesday 29th December 2021 0 0 7 7 5 3 8 1 1
Tuesday 28th December 2021 9 1 5 4 1 3 4 1 2
Monday 27th December 2021 3 6 5 9 3 5 9 0 2
Sunday 26th December 2021 9 9 6 2 8 7 6 9 7
Saturday 25th December 2021 1 9 4 4 5 4 9 8 3
Friday 24th December 2021 8 3 4 3 4 8 2 2 5
Thursday 23rd December 2021 1 8 4 0 1 3 3 5 4
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 8 1 6 9 9 4 5 1 0
Tuesday 21st December 2021 7 1 6 2 1 1 3 7 0
Monday 20th December 2021 3 7 9 1 8 3 2 0 0
Sunday 19th December 2021 9 0 0 3 8 4 1 4 8
Saturday 18th December 2021 0 9 3 5 4 1 2 3 1
Friday 17th December 2021 0 3 6 6 7 4 4 7 2
Thursday 16th December 2021 7 0 1 2 2 7 0 8 2
Wednesday 15th December 2021 0 6 0 0 9 0 9 5 8
Tuesday 14th December 2021 4 8 4 5 8 9 6 0 4
Monday 13th December 2021 9 0 2 4 6 3 5 6 3
Sunday 12th December 2021 8 4 5 3 5 8 7 0 1
Saturday 11th December 2021 0 8 4 3 5 0 4 7 6
Friday 10th December 2021 8 7 6 3 6 7 6 3 4
Thursday 9th December 2021 5 3 8 0 6 4 6 0 8
Wednesday 8th December 2021 0 1 6 2 5 0 1 9 0
Tuesday 7th December 2021 2 5 5 5 1 3 5 3 6
Monday 6th December 2021 7 6 1 6 1 2 5 6 8
Sunday 5th December 2021 3 1 1 9 4 5 9 6 2
Saturday 4th December 2021 3 3 2 0 9 1 5 7 8
Friday 3rd December 2021 8 7 5 2 2 9 0 7 1
Thursday 2nd December 2021 3 7 4 7 4 8 0 0 2
Wednesday 1st December 2021 2 7 6 3 4 0 4 0 8
Tuesday 30th November 2021 4 6 3 5 8 0 4 7 9
Pick 3 Results Archive Years