Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Twitter Instagram

Past Pick 3 Results

Here are the winning numbers for past Pick 3 draws. See the results for both the 1:00pm and 6:00pm games each day, stretching back for the last 60 days. If you’ve matched all the numbers in the right order, you are a winner. Go to the Results page to see the winning numbers from Pick 3’s most recent twice-daily draws.

Date 1pm Result 6pm Result
Wednesday 14th April 2021 7 4 9 The 6pm results have
not yet been drawn
Tuesday 13th April 2021 4 2 6 3 4 2
Monday 12th April 2021 8 3 7 8 5 4
Sunday 11th April 2021 2 2 7 7 4 1
Saturday 10th April 2021 2 3 3 8 8 4
Friday 9th April 2021 1 6 6 2 6 5
Thursday 8th April 2021 3 8 7 5 1 6
Wednesday 7th April 2021 1 5 9 3 3 2
Tuesday 6th April 2021 6 3 6 8 6 7
Monday 5th April 2021 9 1 3 5 3 8
Sunday 4th April 2021 6 6 2 6 1 6
Saturday 3rd April 2021 9 8 6 7 6 5
Friday 2nd April 2021 3 6 5 1 6 9
Thursday 1st April 2021 7 7 1 3 4 6
Wednesday 31st March 2021 4 8 8 2 3 6
Tuesday 30th March 2021 6 7 2 0 2 7
Monday 29th March 2021 1 3 7 7 3 4
Sunday 28th March 2021 2 8 1 7 0 6
Saturday 27th March 2021 3 0 7 0 2 4
Friday 26th March 2021 8 4 6 6 4 4
Thursday 25th March 2021 0 9 0 8 8 7
Wednesday 24th March 2021 4 8 6 4 8 9
Tuesday 23rd March 2021 2 5 8 3 4 5
Monday 22nd March 2021 5 1 7 6 1 6
Sunday 21st March 2021 8 3 6 2 6 9
Saturday 20th March 2021 9 3 3 5 6 2
Friday 19th March 2021 4 7 7 2 2 9
Thursday 18th March 2021 2 0 0 9 7 0
Wednesday 17th March 2021 1 9 1 1 4 8
Tuesday 16th March 2021 2 6 4 4 3 5
Monday 15th March 2021 3 1 6 8 9 2
Sunday 14th March 2021 6 4 1 3 0 5
Saturday 13th March 2021 6 7 7 9 0 6
Friday 12th March 2021 7 3 5 3 4 2
Thursday 11th March 2021 9 7 1 4 8 8
Wednesday 10th March 2021 9 0 0 2 8 0
Tuesday 9th March 2021 9 7 1 9 6 5
Monday 8th March 2021 0 8 5 5 9 8
Sunday 7th March 2021 6 5 6 9 5 0
Saturday 6th March 2021 8 1 8 1 3 7
Friday 5th March 2021 1 9 2 5 1 8
Thursday 4th March 2021 4 2 3 4 9 8
Wednesday 3rd March 2021 0 7 9 9 3 7
Tuesday 2nd March 2021 9 7 4 0 1 8
Monday 1st March 2021 3 7 7 5 4 8
Sunday 28th February 2021 4 2 0 0 0 4
Saturday 27th February 2021 1 5 1 0 6 5
Friday 26th February 2021 9 8 3 9 7 7
Thursday 25th February 2021 8 2 5 8 1 9
Wednesday 24th February 2021 9 6 0 6 9 9
Tuesday 23rd February 2021 2 7 4 6 2 9
Monday 22nd February 2021 6 8 1 8 6 3
Sunday 21st February 2021 2 2 1 5 0 6
Saturday 20th February 2021 1 9 6 0 6 8
Friday 19th February 2021 2 7 9 5 0 5
Thursday 18th February 2021 0 6 3 1 2 7
Wednesday 17th February 2021 9 5 2 7 9 2
Tuesday 16th February 2021 2 6 6 6 5 2
Monday 15th February 2021 6 0 8 4 1 0
Sunday 14th February 2021 9 9 6 9 2 2
Pick 3 Results Archive Years