Twitter Instagram

Pick 3 Results for 2022

The winning numbers for all Pick 3 draws held in 2022 are displayed below, including results for each draw time. For other historical results, select a different year from the list at the bottom of the page.

Date 1pm Result 6pm Result 9pm Result
Tuesday 5th July 2022 7 7 8 0 3 3 9 7 7
Monday 4th July 2022 2 3 9 0 1 7 6 0 3
Sunday 3rd July 2022 8 2 6 8 3 5 5 4 3
Saturday 2nd July 2022 7 4 3 1 1 9 5 3 7
Friday 1st July 2022 8 4 2 8 6 9 6 8 0
Thursday 30th June 2022 3 1 4 0 3 4 7 9 9
Wednesday 29th June 2022 9 0 9 7 7 7 7 2 0
Tuesday 28th June 2022 2 9 4 8 3 4 3 4 3
Monday 27th June 2022 8 3 0 5 7 8 4 8 6
Sunday 26th June 2022 7 6 5 3 6 4 5 1 6
Saturday 25th June 2022 9 8 5 5 6 7 0 8 1
Friday 24th June 2022 4 4 7 6 4 9 5 7 2
Thursday 23rd June 2022 3 1 0 0 9 3 5 2 5
Wednesday 22nd June 2022 3 6 8 9 5 3 5 2 9
Tuesday 21st June 2022 7 0 8 4 6 5 5 1 4
Monday 20th June 2022 5 5 7 6 0 1 7 9 6
Sunday 19th June 2022 8 4 5 7 7 3 1 7 4
Saturday 18th June 2022 2 7 1 1 9 6 1 2 2
Friday 17th June 2022 1 0 3 3 0 7 2 6 5
Thursday 16th June 2022 9 8 2 8 7 1 7 9 5
Wednesday 15th June 2022 2 4 1 2 9 3 1 3 1
Tuesday 14th June 2022 9 8 4 0 8 7 0 7 3
Monday 13th June 2022 0 3 2 6 3 0 5 9 1
Sunday 12th June 2022 7 7 6 5 1 4 8 9 9
Saturday 11th June 2022 2 5 7 0 7 8 5 9 3
Friday 10th June 2022 5 2 3 0 6 2 4 5 7
Thursday 9th June 2022 9 7 3 3 6 3 8 6 1
Wednesday 8th June 2022 7 3 3 9 3 3 5 9 5
Tuesday 7th June 2022 8 4 5 6 1 2 0 0 1
Monday 6th June 2022 1 9 7 1 9 3 5 6 5
Sunday 5th June 2022 2 2 0 7 4 5 1 8 3
Saturday 4th June 2022 6 6 7 9 4 1 2 1 8
Friday 3rd June 2022 0 7 0 1 9 6 5 0 7
Thursday 2nd June 2022 0 2 0 9 5 2 2 9 3
Wednesday 1st June 2022 8 6 8 4 2 1 9 3 6
Tuesday 31st May 2022 8 2 7 6 7 6 7 7 5
Monday 30th May 2022 5 3 3 6 3 5 4 1 4
Sunday 29th May 2022 8 1 8 5 8 7 4 3 6
Saturday 28th May 2022 3 5 0 6 1 8 5 6 0
Friday 27th May 2022 8 8 1 0 8 5 9 9 5
Thursday 26th May 2022 4 8 7 4 1 9 4 4 5
Wednesday 25th May 2022 3 0 2 1 1 4 4 6 3
Tuesday 24th May 2022 4 9 9 0 5 0 3 0 3
Monday 23rd May 2022 5 8 2 2 1 8 9 0 8
Sunday 22nd May 2022 4 0 6 0 0 7 3 2 9
Saturday 21st May 2022 4 0 6 6 6 5 5 3 2
Friday 20th May 2022 4 7 9 0 6 5 5 7 8
Thursday 19th May 2022 1 8 5 5 1 7 5 8 8
Wednesday 18th May 2022 2 4 2 2 8 6 3 2 9
Tuesday 17th May 2022 7 8 7 5 9 4 6 2 8
Monday 16th May 2022 1 6 8 8 9 9 6 1 5
Sunday 15th May 2022 0 2 7 5 8 3 5 6 9
Saturday 14th May 2022 9 7 9 3 3 4 2 9 6
Friday 13th May 2022 1 0 0 9 7 3 3 5 4
Thursday 12th May 2022 5 9 3 5 0 9 1 8 0
Wednesday 11th May 2022 2 4 0 7 1 8 6 1 7
Tuesday 10th May 2022 9 4 8 1 0 7 0 5 5
Monday 9th May 2022 8 8 4 4 5 0 1 4 6
Sunday 8th May 2022 9 0 9 5 8 9 9 9 5
Saturday 7th May 2022 3 3 0 2 2 9 9 3 5
Friday 6th May 2022 5 1 9 0 6 8 3 5 0
Thursday 5th May 2022 3 5 8 2 1 7 8 8 0
Wednesday 4th May 2022 2 7 8 4 1 6 4 3 9
Tuesday 3rd May 2022 2 5 7 7 8 5 0 1 0
Monday 2nd May 2022 6 7 1 7 7 5 6 7 2
Sunday 1st May 2022 8 2 0 7 2 4 4 6 9
Saturday 30th April 2022 2 8 5 4 4 7 6 3 7
Friday 29th April 2022 0 5 7 0 3 8 2 6 7
Thursday 28th April 2022 3 0 4 7 9 5 5 1 3
Wednesday 27th April 2022 6 1 4 8 9 5 4 1 9
Tuesday 26th April 2022 3 3 0 5 5 4 3 6 5
Monday 25th April 2022 6 2 5 4 1 2 2 9 4
Sunday 24th April 2022 3 8 1 9 1 9 0 6 2
Saturday 23rd April 2022 3 6 4 5 2 5 6 0 5
Friday 22nd April 2022 7 0 5 7 2 2 0 4 7
Thursday 21st April 2022 1 6 3 7 8 9 9 9 2
Wednesday 20th April 2022 9 0 2 1 6 8 0 0 6
Tuesday 19th April 2022 6 6 9 8 0 3 9 7 6
Monday 18th April 2022 2 9 0 1 6 8 8 3 2
Sunday 17th April 2022 5 6 7 7 3 4 8 2 0
Saturday 16th April 2022 0 6 4 8 7 7 4 7 9
Friday 15th April 2022 1 7 6 5 5 1 9 8 0
Thursday 14th April 2022 2 5 8 7 2 7 6 6 8
Wednesday 13th April 2022 7 1 9 6 2 4 8 9 1
Tuesday 12th April 2022 5 7 8 4 0 6 8 2 5
Monday 11th April 2022 0 8 5 7 8 8 9 2 7
Sunday 10th April 2022 0 6 0 5 6 2 0 9 7
Saturday 9th April 2022 9 0 0 1 4 7 5 7 9
Friday 8th April 2022 0 2 1 0 9 5 0 3 9
Thursday 7th April 2022 0 6 4 1 5 8 3 1 2
Wednesday 6th April 2022 5 4 1 5 4 2 2 7 2
Tuesday 5th April 2022 8 9 5 2 8 5 8 4 2
Monday 4th April 2022 2 0 2 6 9 0 1 5 9
Sunday 3rd April 2022 1 9 2 5 2 7 1 9 9
Saturday 2nd April 2022 1 4 1 3 0 5 2 4 4
Friday 1st April 2022 5 8 8 9 6 2 9 4 1
Thursday 31st March 2022 3 5 9 1 3 4 1 4 0
Wednesday 30th March 2022 5 7 4 7 1 6 8 7 2
Tuesday 29th March 2022 0 9 1 4 3 5 7 6 4
Monday 28th March 2022 7 6 2 0 4 3 3 6 4
Sunday 27th March 2022 0 4 9 6 5 9 0 8 4
Saturday 26th March 2022 5 9 6 8 5 9 3 6 0
Friday 25th March 2022 1 7 6 4 1 5 4 3 3
Thursday 24th March 2022 0 4 7 8 5 1 2 0 6
Wednesday 23rd March 2022 6 6 8 1 7 3 9 5 3
Tuesday 22nd March 2022 4 1 3 0 5 9 5 1 4
Monday 21st March 2022 4 0 3 3 2 7 4 2 6
Sunday 20th March 2022 0 9 7 8 8 7 9 1 5
Saturday 19th March 2022 3 6 4 3 3 6 8 0 9
Friday 18th March 2022 2 0 9 3 0 5 5 0 5
Thursday 17th March 2022 0 9 2 5 8 1 6 5 7
Wednesday 16th March 2022 5 2 6 6 0 1 6 0 0
Tuesday 15th March 2022 1 5 4 9 4 2 4 3 1
Monday 14th March 2022 3 7 4 9 9 1 9 0 6
Sunday 13th March 2022 5 3 0 9 0 2 1 1 9
Saturday 12th March 2022 0 5 4 3 3 0 9 4 2
Friday 11th March 2022 5 1 8 1 2 4 1 6 4
Thursday 10th March 2022 9 3 7 9 1 7 6 8 9
Wednesday 9th March 2022 0 8 2 5 0 0 0 1 9
Tuesday 8th March 2022 9 7 8 9 1 9 9 1 4
Monday 7th March 2022 4 7 4 3 7 3 2 4 7
Sunday 6th March 2022 4 1 9 6 6 0 5 3 6
Saturday 5th March 2022 9 6 0 6 9 9 8 0 6
Friday 4th March 2022 9 4 3 2 4 3 3 4 7
Thursday 3rd March 2022 4 0 4 5 1 6 4 7 8
Wednesday 2nd March 2022 3 4 9 5 3 8 5 9 2
Tuesday 1st March 2022 8 6 6 0 5 5 2 5 2
Monday 28th February 2022 4 5 7 0 9 8 8 4 1
Sunday 27th February 2022 5 4 2 8 6 4 8 8 7
Saturday 26th February 2022 4 3 3 6 3 9 7 9 1
Friday 25th February 2022 4 1 8 3 3 4 5 7 5
Thursday 24th February 2022 1 9 3 1 0 5 0 6 2
Wednesday 23rd February 2022 4 9 9 1 3 0 0 3 2
Tuesday 22nd February 2022 3 3 8 6 2 5 4 2 7
Monday 21st February 2022 8 0 6 4 4 1 2 9 7
Sunday 20th February 2022 4 4 2 1 2 7 1 2 4
Saturday 19th February 2022 4 8 4 0 8 7 6 1 1
Friday 18th February 2022 6 3 2 1 6 6 7 6 9
Thursday 17th February 2022 2 2 6 9 6 6 5 8 6
Wednesday 16th February 2022 4 9 7 8 0 9 5 3 3
Tuesday 15th February 2022 1 6 3 7 7 2 6 3 3
Monday 14th February 2022 2 7 8 8 4 9 0 7 2
Sunday 13th February 2022 7 4 4 4 6 0 3 2 2
Saturday 12th February 2022 8 3 2 4 6 0 9 6 8
Friday 11th February 2022 8 8 3 3 5 4 9 4 8
Thursday 10th February 2022 9 0 5 7 3 7 1 5 4
Wednesday 9th February 2022 4 7 5 2 6 1 1 2 4
Tuesday 8th February 2022 9 3 9 1 4 3 8 2 0
Monday 7th February 2022 2 2 4 0 2 7 1 0 8
Sunday 6th February 2022 7 9 0 6 2 7 3 7 3
Saturday 5th February 2022 5 3 8 1 8 6 9 4 3
Friday 4th February 2022 7 5 4 6 7 7 1 3 3
Thursday 3rd February 2022 1 6 0 0 1 2 1 3 1
Wednesday 2nd February 2022 2 5 5 6 2 1 5 1 7
Tuesday 1st February 2022 6 9 8 4 2 6 8 8 7
Monday 31st January 2022 0 8 4 4 9 0 2 9 8
Sunday 30th January 2022 4 4 6 5 8 8 0 8 5
Saturday 29th January 2022 2 0 5 6 1 2 3 3 2
Friday 28th January 2022 5 8 6 6 8 9 8 8 7
Thursday 27th January 2022 9 4 1 8 0 5 1 3 6
Wednesday 26th January 2022 5 3 7 9 7 3 8 9 2
Tuesday 25th January 2022 4 2 0 7 6 9 4 3 8
Monday 24th January 2022 0 3 1 2 0 4 3 4 9
Sunday 23rd January 2022 8 0 7 5 3 6 1 5 2
Saturday 22nd January 2022 3 7 5 8 5 1 3 8 8
Friday 21st January 2022 8 4 8 7 3 0 8 9 0
Thursday 20th January 2022 9 4 5 1 9 7 8 0 6
Wednesday 19th January 2022 3 0 0 8 0 4 3 5 5
Tuesday 18th January 2022 9 9 9 6 8 5 1 3 0
Monday 17th January 2022 0 6 1 7 6 6 4 0 6
Sunday 16th January 2022 0 7 2 3 1 0 5 7 3
Saturday 15th January 2022 2 1 3 8 5 8 2 8 5
Friday 14th January 2022 4 3 8 6 8 8 9 0 8
Thursday 13th January 2022 8 3 3 3 2 0 5 6 1
Wednesday 12th January 2022 2 4 1 6 4 8 8 9 7
Tuesday 11th January 2022 6 9 0 3 3 2 1 2 0
Monday 10th January 2022 5 6 9 3 7 7 3 0 2
Sunday 9th January 2022 9 9 6 8 5 5 1 6 6
Saturday 8th January 2022 2 9 4 4 7 4 6 4 8
Friday 7th January 2022 0 9 2 2 9 4 9 2 7
Thursday 6th January 2022 7 5 3 2 6 7 1 6 2
Wednesday 5th January 2022 2 3 7 4 5 5 9 3 5
Tuesday 4th January 2022 0 5 2 1 1 0 0 2 4
Monday 3rd January 2022 1 9 1 7 9 4 6 9 1
Sunday 2nd January 2022 8 4 9 0 1 9 6 5 6
Saturday 1st January 2022 4 8 0 6 1 3 4 7 7
Pick 3 Results Archive Years