Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Twitter Instagram

Free Lottery Weekly Statistics

Checking the statistics is a great way to learn more about the Free Lottery game and potentially help you to choose your next set of lucky numbers. Select whether you want to view data for the Daily or Weekly Draw to discover useful tools like a number frequency table and graph, plus information on the most common and overdue numbers, and common pairs and triplets.

The information is taken from all Weekly Draws up to and including Monday 16th July 2018.

View the Daily Draw Statistics instead
You are viewing the Weekly Draw Statistics

Number Frequency Table

1

Drawn:
21 times
2

Drawn:
19 times
3

Drawn:
15 times
4

Drawn:
20 times
5

Drawn:
21 times
6

Drawn:
18 times
7

Drawn:
11 times
8

Drawn:
14 times
9

Drawn:
14 times
10

Drawn:
15 times
11

Drawn:
13 times
12

Drawn:
18 times
13

Drawn:
16 times
14

Drawn:
13 times
15

Drawn:
12 times
16

Drawn:
19 times
17

Drawn:
16 times
18

Drawn:
13 times
19

Drawn:
12 times
20

Drawn:
19 times
21

Drawn:
14 times
22

Drawn:
16 times
23

Drawn:
15 times
24

Drawn:
12 times
25

Drawn:
13 times
26

Drawn:
20 times
27

Drawn:
19 times
28

Drawn:
15 times
29

Drawn:
14 times
30

Drawn:
21 times
31

Drawn:
15 times
32

Drawn:
22 times
33

Drawn:
11 times
34

Drawn:
14 times
35

Drawn:
23 times
36

Drawn:
12 times
37

Drawn:
20 times
38

Drawn:
12 times
39

Drawn:
12 times
40

Drawn:
18 times
41

Drawn:
15 times
42

Drawn:
24 times
43

Drawn:
12 times
44

Drawn:
17 times
45

Drawn:
18 times
46

Drawn:
16 times
47

Drawn:
14 times
48

Drawn:
13 times
49

Drawn:
10 times
50

Drawn:
11 times
51

Drawn:
14 times
52

Drawn:
20 times
53

Drawn:
13 times
54

Drawn:
17 times
55

Drawn:
16 times
56

Drawn:
9 times
57

Drawn:
14 times
58

Drawn:
19 times
59

Drawn:
19 times
60

Drawn:
9 times
61

Drawn:
20 times
62

Drawn:
14 times
63

Drawn:
11 times
64

Drawn:
16 times
65

Drawn:
18 times
66

Drawn:
10 times
67

Drawn:
10 times
68

Drawn:
17 times
69

Drawn:
14 times
70

Drawn:
19 times
71

Drawn:
15 times
72

Drawn:
15 times
73

Drawn:
15 times
74

Drawn:
11 times
75

Drawn:
16 times

Number Frequency Graph

Most Common Weekly Draw Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
42 24 30 days ago (Mon 18th Jun 2018)
35 23 72 days ago (Mon 7th May 2018)
32 22 65 days ago (Mon 14th May 2018)
1 21 51 days ago (Mon 28th May 2018)
30 21 16 days ago (Mon 2nd Jul 2018)
5 21 142 days ago (Mon 26th Feb 2018)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
50 408 days ago (Mon 5th Jun 2017)
11 289 days ago (Mon 2nd Oct 2017)
48 275 days ago (Mon 16th Oct 2017)
31 247 days ago (Mon 13th Nov 2017)
60 226 days ago (Mon 4th Dec 2017)
38 212 days ago (Mon 18th Dec 2017)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
56 9 177 days ago (Mon 22nd Jan 2018)
60 9 226 days ago (Mon 4th Dec 2017)
66 10 58 days ago (Mon 21st May 2018)
49 10 86 days ago (Mon 23rd Apr 2018)
67 10 184 days ago (Mon 15th Jan 2018)
7 11 9 days ago (Mon 9th Jul 2018)

Most Common Pairs

Numbers Frequency
2 45 5
3 30 5
3 58 5
4 41 5
6 61 5
8 30 5

Most Common Triplets

Numbers Frequency
35 40 56 3
1 5 27 2
1 12 42 2
1 12 63 2
1 27 41 2
1 34 66 2

Consecutive Pairs

Numbers Frequency
19 20 5
70 71 5
2 3 3
4 5 3
13 14 3
23 24 3

Consecutive Triplets

Numbers Frequency
4 5 6 1
11 12 13 1
12 13 14 1
18 19 20 1
29 30 31 1
44 45 46 1