App Image

FREE EuroMillions Results App

Scan Me
QR Code
Twitter Instagram

Past EuroMillions HotPicks Results

Hotpicks tickets are valid for 180 days (six months), so all of the results shown here are for draws where prizes can still be claimed. Select a draw date to view further information about prizes and winners. To view older numbers, select a year from the list at the bottom of this page.

Draw Date Results
Friday 28th January 2022
10
25
29
34
45
Tuesday 25th January 2022
6
16
18
39
47
Friday 21st January 2022
5
14
35
36
39
Tuesday 18th January 2022
3
12
19
24
30
Friday 14th January 2022
6
17
25
31
46
Tuesday 11th January 2022
4
23
32
33
44
Friday 7th January 2022
2
14
37
44
50
Tuesday 4th January 2022
18
28
35
36
41
Friday 31st December 2021
7
22
25
43
49
Tuesday 28th December 2021
4
6
15
17
29
Friday 24th December 2021
2
26
28
34
41
Tuesday 21st December 2021
12
17
21
34
38
Friday 17th December 2021
1
2
15
30
35
Tuesday 14th December 2021
19
21
37
47
48
Friday 10th December 2021
11
21
33
38
42
Tuesday 7th December 2021
22
31
38
46
47
Friday 3rd December 2021
21
22
29
32
46
Tuesday 30th November 2021
19
20
26
33
43
Friday 26th November 2021
1
20
41
42
50
Tuesday 23rd November 2021
17
21
36
42
46
Friday 19th November 2021
22
26
38
47
50
Tuesday 16th November 2021
9
19
21
32
36
Friday 12th November 2021
2
9
15
47
50
Tuesday 9th November 2021
17
25
26
33
36
Friday 5th November 2021
2
12
25
30
41
Tuesday 2nd November 2021
2
3
17
29
43
Friday 29th October 2021
10
15
28
32
49
Tuesday 26th October 2021
12
15
20
42
44
Friday 22nd October 2021
12
17
22
33
39
Tuesday 19th October 2021
4
20
36
40
41
Friday 15th October 2021
21
26
31
34
49
Tuesday 12th October 2021
6
13
22
45
49
Friday 8th October 2021
1
10
23
42
46
Tuesday 5th October 2021
11
13
14
36
45
Friday 1st October 2021
1
15
19
26
48
Tuesday 28th September 2021
6
7
12
33
39
Friday 24th September 2021
2
12
20
27
41
Tuesday 21st September 2021
20
25
26
30
38
Friday 17th September 2021
5
7
8
10
34
Tuesday 14th September 2021
12
18
35
38
45
Friday 10th September 2021
1
6
7
18
28
Tuesday 7th September 2021
7
19
35
42
43
Friday 3rd September 2021
5
7
13
29
35
Tuesday 31st August 2021
5
13
17
32
43
Friday 27th August 2021
2
3
31
46
50
Tuesday 24th August 2021
19
21
36
44
50
Friday 20th August 2021
3
9
19
20
23
Tuesday 17th August 2021
12
31
41
42
47
Friday 13th August 2021
6
12
44
47
49
Tuesday 10th August 2021
9
37
47
48
49
Friday 6th August 2021
7
14
21
26
32
Tuesday 3rd August 2021
17
21
23
45
46

EuroMillions Results Archive Years