Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Twitter Instagram
England
V
Ireland
Deposit £10 and get a £10 Free Bet
Bet Now

Past Set For Life Results

All National Lottery tickets are valid for 180 days (roughly six months) after the date of the draw. Here you can view the winning Set For Life numbers for all draws within that time period. Select a date to view more information, and find out if you are a winner whilst you still have time to make a claim.

For older results, select a year from the list at the bottom of this page to view the full archive.

Draw Date Results Total Winners
Thursday 20th February 2020
8
19
21
38
42
4
146,688
Monday 17th February 2020
1
12
34
37
41
8
128,670
Thursday 13th February 2020
6
17
23
26
29
7
170,103
Monday 10th February 2020
1
19
25
43
46
9
139,491
Thursday 6th February 2020
1
9
16
17
21
1
162,753

Monday 3rd February 2020
9
14
40
42
43
4
132,249
Thursday 30th January 2020
4
10
33
36
40
2
141,020
Monday 27th January 2020
8
14
16
19
25
5
162,829
Thursday 23rd January 2020
7
9
27
34
42
5
154,813
Monday 20th January 2020
4
10
16
30
36
10
147,932
Thursday 16th January 2020
8
15
29
30
47
10
154,645
Monday 13th January 2020
7
18
24
32
35
1
150,530
Thursday 9th January 2020
3
11
39
44
46
10
150,902
Monday 6th January 2020
10
15
16
22
39
2
153,834
Thursday 2nd January 2020
1
6
13
32
41
4
153,716
Monday 30th December 2019
8
18
21
23
44
4
176,049
Thursday 26th December 2019
10
24
30
32
41
9
140,289
Monday 23rd December 2019
14
18
28
33
35
2
154,820
Thursday 19th December 2019
13
18
26
37
38
1
149,603
Monday 16th December 2019
8
10
16
23
39
8
152,071
Thursday 12th December 2019
12
14
31
37
39
2
141,010
Monday 9th December 2019
3
11
13
34
43
8
145,802
Thursday 5th December 2019
4
7
11
22
47
5
173,765
Monday 2nd December 2019
8
20
22
33
34
6
144,432
Thursday 28th November 2019
17
21
30
32
38
6
157,481
Monday 25th November 2019
2
7
17
22
26
7
174,143
Thursday 21st November 2019
14
19
20
21
39
5
159,558
Monday 18th November 2019
6
18
23
33
40
10
155,676
Thursday 14th November 2019
5
6
19
38
47
6
163,131
Monday 11th November 2019
23
32
38
40
47
9
146,385
Thursday 7th November 2019
11
15
16
21
38
9
168,335
Monday 4th November 2019
10
26
32
43
45
10
147,645
Thursday 31st October 2019
28
30
32
35
45
8
150,482
Monday 28th October 2019
5
25
31
34
41
4
145,706
Thursday 24th October 2019
4
12
17
28
36
7
167,325
Monday 21st October 2019
7
16
24
28
29
9
165,763
Thursday 17th October 2019
8
14
18
29
46
10
161,916
Monday 14th October 2019
2
5
15
21
23
2
182,451
Thursday 10th October 2019
2
5
9
27
37
10
191,102
Monday 7th October 2019
17
25
29
33
41
2
164,943
Thursday 3rd October 2019
6
11
32
43
45
10
172,202
Monday 30th September 2019
4
6
20
29
34
1
176,399
Thursday 26th September 2019
10
19
20
26
42
3
182,873
Monday 23rd September 2019
1
19
26
28
42
3
164,980
Thursday 19th September 2019
21
22
38
39
42
4
157,856
Monday 16th September 2019
5
9
16
32
41
10
175,615
Thursday 12th September 2019
10
28
33
36
37
9
168,948
Monday 9th September 2019
9
15
21
23
26
7
199,489
Thursday 5th September 2019
20
23
28
30
38
6
181,641
Monday 2nd September 2019
14
20
24
36
40
10
168,681
Thursday 29th August 2019
2
22
26
30
42
7
175,793
Set For Life Archive Years