Twitter Instagram

Past Set For Life Results

All National Lottery tickets are valid for 180 days (roughly six months) after the date of the draw. Here you can view the winning Set For Life numbers for all draws within that time period. Select a date to view more information, and find out if you are a winner whilst you still have time to make a claim.

For older results, select a year from the list at the bottom of this page to view the full archive.

Draw Date Results Winners
Thursday 23rd June 2022
1
6
9
33
38
6
166,901
Monday 20th June 2022
1
3
40
44
47
6
151,409
Thursday 16th June 2022
10
17
18
32
39
10
166,346
Monday 13th June 2022
1
7
11
43
47
1
172,845
Thursday 9th June 2022
10
21
23
29
35
4
179,049
Monday 6th June 2022
9
17
32
41
45
2
167,938
Thursday 2nd June 2022
18
29
31
33
47
8
174,765
Monday 30th May 2022
8
16
37
43
45
1
158,976
Thursday 26th May 2022
2
3
34
39
46
7
163,269
Monday 23rd May 2022
2
6
21
24
25
5
194,187
Thursday 19th May 2022
22
24
27
33
38
1
179,927
Monday 16th May 2022
6
13
17
20
43
9
177,727
Thursday 12th May 2022
3
13
15
19
36
7
191,364
Monday 9th May 2022
6
7
9
31
38
2
180,065
Thursday 5th May 2022
16
23
29
36
38
6
167,043
Monday 2nd May 2022
3
27
31
44
46
6
163,887
Thursday 28th April 2022
5
13
21
42
47
6
168,408
Monday 25th April 2022
8
15
31
37
40
7
155,417
Thursday 21st April 2022
6
25
30
36
46
8
149,551
Monday 18th April 2022
7
9
12
31
43
7
165,637
Thursday 14th April 2022
11
17
28
34
42
9
171,623
Monday 11th April 2022
3
11
25
42
47
8
170,938
Thursday 7th April 2022
8
11
19
31
33
7
186,018
Monday 4th April 2022
7
34
38
44
46
9
155,788
Thursday 31st March 2022
14
23
33
38
39
7
162,650
Monday 28th March 2022
29
32
42
44
46
3
147,612
Thursday 24th March 2022
34
36
38
41
46
1
134,970
Monday 21st March 2022
3
8
23
30
32
3
177,315
Thursday 17th March 2022
18
25
30
42
44
5
166,433
Monday 14th March 2022
4
5
10
40
44
4
171,776
Thursday 10th March 2022
7
10
19
27
32
2
203,255
Monday 7th March 2022
23
29
37
38
46
8
173,159
Thursday 3rd March 2022
18
26
29
41
42
2
166,927
Monday 28th February 2022
4
15
24
31
33
9
189,538
Thursday 24th February 2022
5
6
25
31
40
7
169,526
Monday 21st February 2022
11
13
16
21
46
3
183,383
Thursday 17th February 2022
5
15
24
40
43
4
167,986
Monday 14th February 2022
3
9
14
27
38
4
200,766
Thursday 10th February 2022
4
9
31
32
42
1
176,706
Monday 7th February 2022
5
31
34
36
47
1
169,060
Thursday 3rd February 2022
6
16
22
44
47
5
179,090
Monday 31st January 2022
3
4
7
29
34
8
192,445
Thursday 27th January 2022
15
19
26
40
42
7
178,948
Monday 24th January 2022
14
18
28
29
38
7
183,597
Thursday 20th January 2022
7
22
24
25
40
2
187,193
Monday 17th January 2022
4
5
11
27
35
7
199,378
Thursday 13th January 2022
5
16
17
21
43
3
182,360
Monday 10th January 2022
8
13
15
35
47
9
172,537
Thursday 6th January 2022
9
27
34
40
45
6
168,478
Monday 3rd January 2022
15
22
26
37
47
10
187,818
Thursday 30th December 2021
20
27
38
40
41
6
167,613

Results supplied by SetForLifeResults.com.

Set For Life Archive Years

Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time until the next draw:
Pick Now! More Info
×