Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Wednesday 24th August 2016
Free Lottery
Play for
FREE
Every Day!
Win up to
£1 MILLION
Every Week!
Play Now

You first need to log in to Facebook to view this page because it contains age-restricted content.

Go to Facebook and Login

Lotto Checker

Want to verify your numbers against the latest Lotto results? This handy Lotto Checker allows you to compare your Lotto numbers with the official UK Lotto results in a matter of seconds. Select the numbers you’ve played, click "Check My Ticket", the checker will confirm if you have matched any numbers and won any prizes.

Your numbers have been checked against the Lotto Results for the past 180 days.
The results are shown below with any winning matches highlighted.

Don't forget to check your Lotto Raffle numbers! ›
Your Numbers:
Result Date Balls Drawn You Matched
Saturday 20th August 2016 8 18 26 35 41 52 17 -
Wednesday 17th August 2016 4 15 27 36 37 59 55 -
Saturday 13th August 2016 12 20 31 39 43 46 38 -
Wednesday 10th August 2016 11 17 35 36 40 59 39 -
Saturday 6th August 2016 34 39 42 47 53 54 8 -
Wednesday 3rd August 2016 16 17 22 38 41 55 5 -
Saturday 30th July 2016 14 26 28 41 51 57 48 -
Wednesday 27th July 2016 9 24 26 38 40 46 30 -
Saturday 23rd July 2016 19 20 30 37 54 59 25 -
Wednesday 20th July 2016 18 29 30 37 46 59 23 -
Saturday 16th July 2016 10 14 17 32 36 50 41 -
Wednesday 13th July 2016 1 22 30 34 57 58 51 -
Saturday 9th July 2016 1 3 22 29 36 42 12 -
Wednesday 6th July 2016 1 3 20 24 38 39 4 -
Saturday 2nd July 2016 3 9 16 19 24 43 13 -
Wednesday 29th June 2016 10 19 21 45 46 56 2 -
Saturday 25th June 2016 13 14 18 22 24 56 16 -
Wednesday 22nd June 2016 11 25 36 39 40 57 37 -
Saturday 18th June 2016 10 17 26 31 35 38 47 -
Wednesday 15th June 2016 2 14 19 20 29 38 27 -
Saturday 11th June 2016 4 17 30 38 47 55 3 -
Wednesday 8th June 2016 28 33 43 49 55 58 21 -
Saturday 4th June 2016 7 32 34 48 55 58 30 -
Wednesday 1st June 2016 23 27 36 39 41 49 6 -
Saturday 28th May 2016 8 10 36 40 52 57 59 -
Wednesday 25th May 2016 6 20 33 44 45 55 16 -
Saturday 21st May 2016 6 7 19 28 30 52 46 -
Wednesday 18th May 2016 1 3 28 34 37 46 59 -
Saturday 14th May 2016 9 12 23 24 32 51 16 -
Wednesday 11th May 2016 13 22 23 33 49 54 53 -
Saturday 7th May 2016 4 14 17 27 34 36 28 -
Wednesday 4th May 2016 1 2 3 4 20 21 22 -
Saturday 30th April 2016 1 2 5 38 53 56 31 -
Wednesday 27th April 2016 12 24 29 34 39 57 28 -
Saturday 23rd April 2016 2 14 26 35 44 59 24 -
Wednesday 20th April 2016 1 7 9 10 12 31 28 -
Saturday 16th April 2016 2 5 14 42 51 55 54 -
Wednesday 13th April 2016 13 15 17 19 35 57 21 -
Saturday 9th April 2016 20 22 25 34 47 51 18 -
Wednesday 6th April 2016 15 17 31 41 50 57 5 -
Saturday 2nd April 2016 7 14 20 33 47 55 15 -
Wednesday 30th March 2016 5 13 24 31 40 41 7 -
Saturday 26th March 2016 5 12 43 51 53 57 28 -
Wednesday 23rd March 2016 7 14 21 35 41 42 43 -
Saturday 19th March 2016 21 27 31 34 40 54 22 -
Wednesday 16th March 2016 13 14 31 42 44 58 1 -
Saturday 12th March 2016 13 21 30 39 51 56 1 -
Wednesday 9th March 2016 26 31 35 37 40 49 36 -
Saturday 5th March 2016 11 19 29 37 40 41 47 -
Wednesday 2nd March 2016 4 15 21 26 39 58 20 -
Saturday 27th February 2016 11 14 22 37 53 56 55 -

Lotto Raffle Checker

When you buy a Lotto ticket, you’ll also receive an entry into the Lotto Millionaire Raffle, where each draw guarantees a £1 million winner along with 20 winners of £20,000 each! Enter your Lotto Raffle number below, hit “Check Raffle Number” and find out whether you are a winner!.

Enter your Lotto Raffle number:

† The Lotto Raffle Checker compares your entry against the last 6 months’ worth of results, which is the maximum validity period to claim a winning ticket. Although all result data is vigorously checked, you should not assume it is error-free and all winning and losing tickets should be manually verified.


If you play the same Lotto numbers regularly, then why not register for free with the Automatic Checking Facility? Enter your numbers once and it will remember them in the future, making it easy to find out whether you’ve won.

Register and have your tickets checked for you
Register to receive the following benefits:
  • Save all of your lottery tickets to check after each draw
  • Get statistics to help you choose your numbers
  • Check how much your numbers have won since the lottery started
Register
Automatic Ticket Checker

* Please read the disclaimer.