Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Friday 28th August 2015
Play for
FREE!
Win up to
£1 MILLION
Every Week!
Play Now
Facebook Twitter

Lotto Checker

Want to verify your numbers against the latest Lotto results? This handy Lotto Checker allows you to compare your Lotto numbers with the official UK Lotto results in a matter of seconds. Select the numbers you’ve played, click "Check My Ticket", the checker will confirm if you have matched any numbers and won any prizes.

Your numbers have been checked against the Lotto Results for the past 180 days.
The results are shown below with any winning matches highlighted.

Don't forget to check your Lotto Raffle numbers! ›
Your Numbers:
Result Date Balls Drawn You Matched
Wednesday 26th August 2015 3 4 7 18 48 49 32 -
Saturday 22nd August 2015 7 19 22 28 40 44 31 -
Wednesday 19th August 2015 5 6 7 25 27 33 34 -
Saturday 15th August 2015 4 8 10 21 41 49 28 -
Wednesday 12th August 2015 6 15 17 20 24 25 37 -
Saturday 8th August 2015 6 22 28 30 39 44 33 -
Wednesday 5th August 2015 5 8 12 28 39 41 18 -
Saturday 1st August 2015 1 16 27 42 46 47 24 -
Wednesday 29th July 2015 18 21 31 42 45 47 19 -
Saturday 25th July 2015 2 4 5 15 20 48 37 -
Wednesday 22nd July 2015 7 23 26 33 38 45 29 -
Saturday 18th July 2015 8 15 17 33 41 47 35 -
Wednesday 15th July 2015 4 7 14 21 22 29 41 -
Saturday 11th July 2015 6 12 32 36 38 47 1 -
Wednesday 8th July 2015 3 10 35 38 40 41 27 -
Saturday 4th July 2015 13 14 35 39 46 49 3 -
Wednesday 1st July 2015 4 10 13 18 29 33 49 -
Saturday 27th June 2015 2 4 8 21 30 38 22 -
Wednesday 24th June 2015 14 23 28 33 35 42 4 -
Saturday 20th June 2015 1 6 23 25 32 35 27 -
Wednesday 17th June 2015 2 8 12 15 21 42 22 -
Saturday 13th June 2015 18 23 25 37 39 47 17 -
Wednesday 10th June 2015 23 29 30 39 42 49 5 -
Saturday 6th June 2015 10 14 19 24 28 33 6 -
Wednesday 3rd June 2015 17 32 39 40 43 49 2 -
Saturday 30th May 2015 6 7 23 27 38 49 24 -
Wednesday 27th May 2015 12 27 28 39 41 48 3 -
Saturday 23rd May 2015 1 8 22 30 34 40 25 -
Wednesday 20th May 2015 6 9 22 38 39 41 37 -
Saturday 16th May 2015 7 11 15 32 46 48 17 -
Wednesday 13th May 2015 1 5 21 33 34 47 31 -
Saturday 9th May 2015 5 17 22 31 40 48 18 -
Wednesday 6th May 2015 1 11 14 15 19 41 40 -
Saturday 2nd May 2015 7 10 11 30 31 42 36 -
Wednesday 29th April 2015 3 4 25 27 42 45 7 -
Saturday 25th April 2015 4 11 27 28 30 49 47 -
Wednesday 22nd April 2015 15 21 28 35 42 43 23 -
Saturday 18th April 2015 1 23 27 36 43 45 10 -
Wednesday 15th April 2015 1 18 22 25 31 39 42 -
Saturday 11th April 2015 17 22 24 28 33 46 19 -
Wednesday 8th April 2015 18 28 30 31 41 46 1 -
Saturday 4th April 2015 1 18 20 31 38 47 43 -
Wednesday 1st April 2015 11 15 18 22 41 49 37 -
Saturday 28th March 2015 3 4 6 21 23 44 48 -
Wednesday 25th March 2015 3 17 20 24 38 43 12 -
Saturday 21st March 2015 1 5 7 21 37 49 30 -
Wednesday 18th March 2015 4 7 9 17 20 48 11 -
Saturday 14th March 2015 6 17 24 29 33 36 45 -
Wednesday 11th March 2015 7 9 21 22 24 47 25 -
Saturday 7th March 2015 2 17 21 26 30 48 31 -
Wednesday 4th March 2015 3 8 19 27 42 43 46 -

Lotto Raffle Checker

When you buy a Lotto ticket, you’ll also receive an entry into the Lotto Raffle, which gives you the chance to win £20,000! Enter your Lotto Raffle number below, hit “Check Raffle Number” and find out whether you are a winner!.

Enter your Lotto Raffle number:

† The Lotto Raffle Checker compares your entry against the last 6 months’ worth of results, which is the maximum validity period to claim a winning ticket. Although all result data is vigorously checked, you should not assume it is error-free and all winning and losing tickets should be manually verified.


If you play the same Lotto numbers regularly, then why not register for free with the Automatic Checking Facility? Enter your numbers once and it will remember them in the future, making it easy to find out whether you’ve won.

Register and have your tickets checked for you
Register to receive the following benefits:
  • Save all of your lottery tickets to check after each draw
  • Get statistics to help you choose your numbers
  • Check how much your numbers have won since the lottery started
Register
Automatic Ticket Checker

* Please read the disclaimer.