Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Monday 8th February 2016
Free Lottery
Play for
FREE
Every Day!
Win up to
£1 MILLION
Every Week!
Play Now
Facebook Twitter

You first need to login to Facebook to view this page because it contains age restricted content.

Go to Facebook and Login

Lotto Checker

Want to verify your numbers against the latest Lotto results? This handy Lotto Checker allows you to compare your Lotto numbers with the official UK Lotto results in a matter of seconds. Select the numbers you’ve played, click "Check My Ticket", the checker will confirm if you have matched any numbers and won any prizes.

Your numbers have been checked against the Lotto Results for the past 180 days.
The results are shown below with any winning matches highlighted.

Don't forget to check your Lotto Raffle numbers! ›
Your Numbers:
Result Date Balls Drawn You Matched
Saturday 6th February 2016 10 12 18 34 52 56 50 -
Wednesday 3rd February 2016 23 25 34 36 37 54 49 -
Saturday 30th January 2016 1 6 21 31 41 44 42 -
Wednesday 27th January 2016 8 38 41 42 50 58 24 -
Saturday 23rd January 2016 8 9 10 11 41 54 24 -
Wednesday 20th January 2016 18 36 37 38 54 57 14 -
Saturday 16th January 2016 1 8 12 25 43 52 38 -
Wednesday 13th January 2016 4 12 38 46 57 59 8 -
Saturday 9th January 2016 26 27 46 47 52 58 48 -
Wednesday 6th January 2016 8 30 40 50 54 57 13 -
Saturday 2nd January 2016 12 25 29 40 48 56 52 -
Wednesday 30th December 2015 22 31 47 52 55 59 23 -
Saturday 26th December 2015 17 21 31 38 44 58 20 -
Wednesday 23rd December 2015 1 2 4 19 28 41 32 -
Saturday 19th December 2015 13 14 27 46 48 50 42 -
Wednesday 16th December 2015 10 12 35 46 48 57 14 -
Saturday 12th December 2015 15 22 25 40 53 57 23 -
Wednesday 9th December 2015 3 8 14 28 34 53 32 -
Saturday 5th December 2015 10 11 15 50 51 56 23 -
Wednesday 2nd December 2015 9 11 14 28 37 42 12 -
Saturday 28th November 2015 7 12 20 24 34 52 18 -
Wednesday 25th November 2015 18 29 38 41 43 57 8 -
Saturday 21st November 2015 2 8 10 11 32 47 18 -
Wednesday 18th November 2015 9 23 30 46 49 55 37 -
Saturday 14th November 2015 2 23 39 54 55 57 11 -
Wednesday 11th November 2015 2 17 27 28 51 52 14 -
Saturday 7th November 2015 2 3 34 43 49 50 38 -
Wednesday 4th November 2015 11 13 18 25 29 47 59 -
Saturday 31st October 2015 26 39 41 42 55 59 16 -
Wednesday 28th October 2015 26 36 41 46 49 52 9 -
Saturday 24th October 2015 29 31 43 55 58 59 11 -
Wednesday 21st October 2015 13 14 21 25 51 53 39 -
Saturday 17th October 2015 8 30 37 40 46 50 36 -
Wednesday 14th October 2015 7 13 20 27 39 52 35 -
Saturday 10th October 2015 2 3 16 32 53 54 8 -
Wednesday 7th October 2015 5 7 11 30 44 49 25 -
Saturday 3rd October 2015 7 8 9 14 35 44 4 -
Wednesday 30th September 2015 5 8 11 17 40 45 6 -
Saturday 26th September 2015 9 17 31 33 41 42 26 -
Wednesday 23rd September 2015 9 17 21 23 35 36 37 -
Saturday 19th September 2015 14 26 28 31 32 44 22 -
Wednesday 16th September 2015 12 14 21 22 37 43 36 -
Saturday 12th September 2015 14 20 28 31 40 46 44 -
Wednesday 9th September 2015 6 18 20 21 29 31 3 -
Saturday 5th September 2015 24 29 33 40 43 49 22 -
Wednesday 2nd September 2015 2 9 27 29 33 40 46 -
Saturday 29th August 2015 12 18 23 33 42 43 10 -
Wednesday 26th August 2015 3 4 7 18 48 49 32 -
Saturday 22nd August 2015 7 19 22 28 40 44 31 -
Wednesday 19th August 2015 5 6 7 25 27 33 34 -
Saturday 15th August 2015 4 8 10 21 41 49 28 -

Lotto Raffle Checker

When you buy a Lotto ticket, you’ll also receive an entry into the Lotto Millionaire Raffle, where each draw guarantees a £1 million winner along with 20 winners of £20,000 each! Enter your Lotto Raffle number below, hit “Check Raffle Number” and find out whether you are a winner!.

Enter your Lotto Raffle number:

† The Lotto Raffle Checker compares your entry against the last 6 months’ worth of results, which is the maximum validity period to claim a winning ticket. Although all result data is vigorously checked, you should not assume it is error-free and all winning and losing tickets should be manually verified.


If you play the same Lotto numbers regularly, then why not register for free with the Automatic Checking Facility? Enter your numbers once and it will remember them in the future, making it easy to find out whether you’ve won.

Register and have your tickets checked for you
Register to receive the following benefits:
  • Save all of your lottery tickets to check after each draw
  • Get statistics to help you choose your numbers
  • Check how much your numbers have won since the lottery started
Register
Automatic Ticket Checker

* Please read the disclaimer.