Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Tuesday 26th September 2017
Free Lottery
Play for
FREE
Every Day!
Win up to
£1 MILLION
Every Week!
Play Now
Facebook Twitter Instagram

You first need to log in to Facebook to view this page because it contains age-restricted content.

Go to Facebook and Login

Lotto Checker

Want to verify your numbers against the latest Lotto results? This handy Lotto Checker allows you to compare your Lotto numbers with the official UK Lotto results in a matter of seconds. Select the numbers you’ve played, click "Check My Ticket", the checker will confirm if you have matched any numbers and won any prizes.

Your numbers have been checked against the Lotto Results for the past 180 days.
The results are shown below with any winning matches highlighted.

Don't forget to check your Lotto Raffle numbers! ›
Your Numbers:
Result Date Balls Drawn You Matched
Saturday 23rd September 2017 17 18 26 39 54 56 57 -
Wednesday 20th September 2017 8 20 25 50 51 58 45 -
Saturday 16th September 2017 1 6 31 37 49 50 38 -
Wednesday 13th September 2017 4 11 14 21 29 56 27 -
Saturday 9th September 2017 4 7 13 49 56 58 6 -
Wednesday 6th September 2017 16 30 34 50 52 53 46 -
Saturday 2nd September 2017 30 33 35 40 41 59 8 -
Wednesday 30th August 2017 34 42 46 57 58 59 38 -
Saturday 26th August 2017 20 25 34 41 42 52 58 -
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 8 16 21 41 44 56 45 -
Saturday 19th August 2017 12 25 39 46 52 55 3 -
Wednesday 16th August 2017 7 17 28 43 44 45 54 -
Saturday 12th August 2017 10 27 49 52 55 56 17 -
Wednesday 9th August 2017 5 9 25 34 51 59 44 -
Saturday 5th August 2017 14 24 30 45 49 56 27 -
Wednesday 2nd August 2017 4 6 24 35 45 52 8 -
Saturday 29th July 2017 1 26 41 55 56 59 36 -
Wednesday 26th July 2017 5 10 29 35 55 56 30 -
Saturday 22nd July 2017 5 13 21 35 41 47 23 -
Wednesday 19th July 2017 2 6 14 16 25 36 42 -
Saturday 15th July 2017 7 8 14 47 56 58 23 -
Wednesday 12th July 2017 7 14 19 38 40 45 18 -
Saturday 8th July 2017 1 11 18 27 32 50 25 -
Wednesday 5th July 2017 16 18 25 27 29 57 4 -
Saturday 1st July 2017 2 19 36 52 54 59 6 -
Wednesday 28th June 2017 2 10 21 23 54 56 44 -
Saturday 24th June 2017 4 16 26 39 42 54 24 -
Wednesday 21st June 2017 1 3 5 11 15 43 48 -
Saturday 17th June 2017 1 11 16 20 24 44 42 -
Wednesday 14th June 2017 2 4 14 23 34 46 45 -
Saturday 10th June 2017 10 18 28 35 36 50 2 -
Wednesday 7th June 2017 6 8 12 36 37 41 50 -
Saturday 3rd June 2017 12 19 21 38 47 51 48 -
Wednesday 31st May 2017 18 23 28 52 56 59 36 -
Saturday 27th May 2017 20 22 31 39 41 54 33 -
Wednesday 24th May 2017 3 30 44 45 55 59 37 -
Saturday 20th May 2017 7 8 13 29 43 53 16 -
Wednesday 17th May 2017 3 19 20 24 30 38 41 -
Saturday 13th May 2017 7 14 15 21 23 57 52 -
Wednesday 10th May 2017 7 12 17 35 37 58 25 -
Saturday 6th May 2017 5 34 36 38 39 48 30 -
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 13 22 24 34 41 57 40 -
Saturday 29th April 2017 24 29 30 36 46 48 7 -
Wednesday 26th April 2017 12 15 30 43 47 59 41 -
Saturday 22nd April 2017 4 6 34 37 42 52 24 -
Wednesday 19th April 2017 4 27 47 54 55 59 45 -
Saturday 15th April 2017 8 10 16 19 23 31 48 -
Wednesday 12th April 2017 3 16 34 42 49 52 50 -
Saturday 8th April 2017 14 23 36 45 47 50 21 -
Wednesday 5th April 2017 10 16 18 32 42 45 30 -
Saturday 1st April 2017 1 2 11 23 25 54 14 -

Lotto Raffle Checker

When you buy a Lotto ticket, you’ll also receive an entry into the Lotto Millionaire Raffle, where each draw guarantees a £1 million winner along with 20 winners of £20,000 each! Enter your Lotto Raffle number below, hit “Check Raffle Number” and find out whether you are a winner!.

Enter your Lotto Raffle number:

† The Lotto Raffle Checker compares your entry against the last 6 months’ worth of results, which is the maximum validity period to claim a winning ticket. Although all result data is vigorously checked, you should not assume it is error-free and all winning and losing tickets should be manually verified.


If you play the same Lotto numbers regularly, then why not register for free with the Automatic Checking Facility? Enter your numbers once and it will remember them in the future, making it easy to find out whether you’ve won.

Register and have your tickets checked for you
Register to receive the following benefits:
  • Save all of your lottery tickets to check after each draw
  • Get statistics to help you choose your numbers
  • Check how much your numbers have won since the lottery started
Register
Automatic Ticket Checker

* Please read the disclaimer.


Tuesday's Estimated Jackpot
£143 Million
Tuesday 26th September 2017
Choose Numbers