Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Tuesday 26th September 2017
Free Lottery
Play for
FREE
Every Day!
Win up to
£1 MILLION
Every Week!
Play Now
Facebook Twitter Instagram

You first need to log in to Facebook to view this page because it contains age-restricted content.

Go to Facebook and Login

Health Lottery Checker

Check your Health Lottery tickets to see if you’ve won up to £100,000. Simply highlight the numbers from your ticket, click ‘Check Results’ to see if you have matched any numbers and won any prizes. Your ticket will be checked against draws from the last 180 days so that you can see how they have performed in previous Health Lottery draws. You never know, you may have even more to claim than you expected!

Your numbers have been checked against the Health Lottery Results for the past 180 days.
The results are shown below with any winning matches highlighted:
Your Numbers:
Result Date Balls Drawn You Matched
Saturday 23rd September 2017 7 19 21 22 25 17 -
Friday 22nd September 2017 4 7 24 28 50 15 -
Thursday 21st September 2017 25 26 35 40 44 16 -
Wednesday 20th September 2017 9 17 29 34 48 16 -
Tuesday 19th September 2017 23 34 39 43 49 50 -
Saturday 16th September 2017 5 17 23 29 41 12 -
Friday 15th September 2017 14 20 21 38 45 40 -
Thursday 14th September 2017 14 24 36 43 45 39 -
Wednesday 13th September 2017 7 21 26 28 50 6 -
Tuesday 12th September 2017 1 19 23 24 43 46 -
Saturday 9th September 2017 10 12 24 25 49 50 -
Friday 8th September 2017 1 13 15 22 29 18 -
Thursday 7th September 2017 3 24 29 48 49 26 -
Wednesday 6th September 2017 16 19 27 47 48 49 -
Tuesday 5th September 2017 16 24 34 38 39 8 -
Saturday 2nd September 2017 10 26 30 40 48 5 -
Friday 1st September 2017 15 16 39 41 42 10 -
Thursday 31st August 2017 1 6 11 16 39 23 -
Wednesday 30th August 2017 14 32 37 42 50 30 -
Tuesday 29th August 2017 7 21 26 28 48 30 -
Saturday 26th August 2017 27 29 30 31 41 20 -
Friday 25th August 2017 5 24 29 44 49 23 -
Thursday 24th August 2017 5 19 26 38 39 20 -
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 4 10 13 14 30 19 -
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 8 20 29 35 42 33 -
Saturday 19th August 2017 6 9 29 34 40 18 -
Friday 18th August 2017 27 30 42 43 50 12 -
Thursday 17th August 2017 3 5 12 40 47 15 -
Wednesday 16th August 2017 18 22 24 28 40 33 -
Tuesday 15th August 2017 18 28 43 44 47 16 -
Saturday 12th August 2017 8 9 13 28 30 44 -
Friday 11th August 2017 24 26 36 40 47 48 -
Thursday 10th August 2017 2 11 25 27 31 21 -
Wednesday 9th August 2017 17 29 39 47 50 28 -
Tuesday 8th August 2017 1 9 21 31 48 27 -
Saturday 5th August 2017 6 17 23 24 27 37 -
Friday 4th August 2017 2 3 12 21 31 45 -
Thursday 3rd August 2017 16 33 36 38 40 48 -
Wednesday 2nd August 2017 8 15 35 39 44 48 -
Tuesday 1st August 2017 1 9 10 15 26 7 -
Saturday 29th July 2017 5 16 19 26 50 8 -
Friday 28th July 2017 2 21 24 41 43 26 -
Thursday 27th July 2017 1 6 28 29 39 22 -
Wednesday 26th July 2017 7 14 17 25 37 47 -
Tuesday 25th July 2017 16 34 38 44 47 1 -
Saturday 22nd July 2017 8 27 28 39 50 13 -
Friday 21st July 2017 10 16 25 26 30 35 -
Thursday 20th July 2017 19 22 28 33 49 39 -
Wednesday 19th July 2017 4 11 25 33 49 39 -
Tuesday 18th July 2017 9 14 25 40 46 29 -
Saturday 15th July 2017 1 8 14 23 38 33 -
Friday 14th July 2017 12 16 17 40 45 22 -
Thursday 13th July 2017 13 19 20 32 35 23 -
Wednesday 12th July 2017 3 9 14 40 42 16 -
Tuesday 11th July 2017 7 23 39 41 43 36 -
Saturday 8th July 2017 10 23 24 33 43 36 -
Friday 7th July 2017 12 16 18 29 41 34 -
Thursday 6th July 2017 27 33 37 40 48 50 -
Wednesday 5th July 2017 19 26 33 38 46 1 -
Tuesday 4th July 2017 3 5 8 20 40 41 -
Saturday 1st July 2017 1 36 38 41 50 13 -
Friday 30th June 2017 7 17 23 26 47 41 -
Thursday 29th June 2017 10 36 44 46 48 47 -
Wednesday 28th June 2017 3 10 15 21 33 9 -
Tuesday 27th June 2017 4 6 12 24 28 19 -
Saturday 24th June 2017 7 15 16 19 25 22 -
Friday 23rd June 2017 18 22 23 32 36 47 -
Thursday 22nd June 2017 6 19 25 30 31 8 -
Wednesday 21st June 2017 21 24 27 28 48 30 -
Tuesday 20th June 2017 10 18 37 38 42 48 -
Saturday 17th June 2017 15 19 42 47 49 7 -
Friday 16th June 2017 9 13 28 41 50 44 -
Thursday 15th June 2017 20 26 28 35 48 43 -
Wednesday 14th June 2017 6 14 26 29 30 47 -
Tuesday 13th June 2017 1 6 8 40 43 41 -
Saturday 10th June 2017 5 13 20 24 32 2 -
Friday 9th June 2017 3 5 17 28 49 4 -
Thursday 8th June 2017 5 11 14 33 42 36 -
Wednesday 7th June 2017 9 11 12 24 42 41 -
Tuesday 6th June 2017 1 6 12 20 47 44 -
Saturday 3rd June 2017 11 32 39 41 43 30 -
Friday 2nd June 2017 4 13 34 40 44 50 -
Thursday 1st June 2017 14 20 34 37 46 4 -
Wednesday 31st May 2017 5 15 35 46 50 17 -
Tuesday 30th May 2017 13 16 23 29 44 46 -
Saturday 27th May 2017 5 25 30 31 33 36 -
Friday 26th May 2017 7 14 28 31 36 10 -
Thursday 25th May 2017 11 16 18 24 30 20 -
Wednesday 24th May 2017 5 17 25 43 49 7 -
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 4 21 23 29 46 13 -
Saturday 20th May 2017 2 19 23 32 48 21 -
Friday 19th May 2017 7 24 37 38 41 36 -
Thursday 18th May 2017 8 18 30 37 43 49 -
Wednesday 17th May 2017 8 14 20 21 44 10 -
Tuesday 16th May 2017 2 10 16 34 49 3 -
Saturday 13th May 2017 7 23 28 32 44 50 -
Friday 12th May 2017 9 27 34 38 42 29 -
Thursday 11th May 2017 5 14 15 22 49 10 -
Wednesday 10th May 2017 18 29 32 37 46 16 -
Tuesday 9th May 2017 17 31 33 34 49 5 -
Saturday 6th May 2017 2 9 21 32 34 45 -
Friday 5th May 2017 17 38 42 46 50 26 -
Thursday 4th May 2017 18 22 32 37 41 49 -
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 15 19 23 36 50 41 -
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 21 28 32 36 43 2 -
Saturday 29th April 2017 2 20 24 37 48 10 -
Friday 28th April 2017 27 28 30 33 41 6 -
Thursday 27th April 2017 1 29 39 40 47 4 -
Wednesday 26th April 2017 15 17 30 33 37 34 -
Tuesday 25th April 2017 5 12 16 18 50 19 -
Saturday 22nd April 2017 2 3 10 37 39 8 -
Friday 21st April 2017 4 26 28 39 47 44 -
Thursday 20th April 2017 20 28 40 44 46 49 -
Wednesday 19th April 2017 11 16 35 36 41 38 -
Tuesday 18th April 2017 1 11 17 20 34 45 -
Saturday 15th April 2017 7 32 36 42 48 12 -
Friday 14th April 2017 11 21 25 27 45 3 -
Thursday 13th April 2017 4 22 24 37 41 8 -
Wednesday 12th April 2017 14 18 22 28 41 9 -
Tuesday 11th April 2017 3 17 27 36 47 45 -
Saturday 8th April 2017 11 21 24 26 46 27 -
Friday 7th April 2017 2 12 14 17 42 3 -
Thursday 6th April 2017 14 15 26 27 42 49 -
Wednesday 5th April 2017 8 22 30 40 47 19 -
Tuesday 4th April 2017 1 5 29 38 49 48 -
Saturday 1st April 2017 12 41 42 47 48 13 -
Friday 31st March 2017 11 24 26 27 46 28 -
Register and have your tickets checked for you
Register to receive the following benefits:
  • Save all of your lottery tickets to check after each draw
  • Get statistics to help you choose your numbers
  • Check how much your numbers have won since the lottery started
Register
Automatic Ticket Checker

* Please read this disclaimer.


Tuesday's Estimated Jackpot
£143 Million
Tuesday 26th September 2017
Choose Numbers