Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Tuesday 28th February 2017
Free Lottery
Play for
FREE
Every Day!
Win up to
£1 MILLION
Every Week!
Play Now
Facebook Twitter Instagram

You first need to log in to Facebook to view this page because it contains age-restricted content.

Go to Facebook and Login

Health Lottery Checker

Check your Health Lottery tickets to see if you’ve won up to £100,000. Simply highlight the numbers from your ticket, click ‘Check Results’ to see if you have matched any numbers and won any prizes. Your ticket will be checked against draws from the last 180 days so that you can see how they have performed in previous Health Lottery draws. You never know, you may have even more to claim than you expected!

Your numbers have been checked against the Health Lottery Results for the past 180 days.
The results are shown below with any winning matches highlighted:
Your Numbers:
Result Date Balls Drawn You Matched
Saturday 25th February 2017 3 7 10 21 36 34 -
Friday 24th February 2017 5 26 41 42 45 7 -
Thursday 23rd February 2017 16 27 29 36 46 31 -
Wednesday 22nd February 2017 3 12 30 32 37 18 -
Tuesday 21st February 2017 7 11 16 43 44 29 -
Saturday 18th February 2017 2 3 18 20 44 8 -
Friday 17th February 2017 1 15 25 41 43 27 -
Thursday 16th February 2017 9 25 26 32 42 27 -
Wednesday 15th February 2017 4 23 40 45 50 12 -
Tuesday 14th February 2017 22 28 30 35 45 46 -
Saturday 11th February 2017 4 24 37 43 44 45 -
Friday 10th February 2017 7 26 31 38 47 6 -
Thursday 9th February 2017 14 27 31 33 46 45 -
Wednesday 8th February 2017 20 30 36 45 49 11 -
Tuesday 7th February 2017 17 30 31 42 45 28 -
Saturday 4th February 2017 8 15 36 38 43 40 -
Friday 3rd February 2017 14 21 32 38 50 19 -
Thursday 2nd February 2017 5 15 20 22 28 47 -
Wednesday 1st February 2017 8 11 21 26 50 25 -
Tuesday 31st January 2017 1 19 28 36 43 7 -
Saturday 28th January 2017 8 11 29 37 42 18 -
Friday 27th January 2017 3 4 17 23 38 7 -
Thursday 26th January 2017 5 40 41 42 50 44 -
Wednesday 25th January 2017 8 9 11 12 23 35 -
Tuesday 24th January 2017 10 19 20 29 35 39 -
Saturday 21st January 2017 7 8 17 39 40 46 -
Friday 20th January 2017 1 4 29 33 44 45 -
Thursday 19th January 2017 10 15 35 44 45 42 -
Wednesday 18th January 2017 10 17 30 40 48 14 -
Tuesday 17th January 2017 3 32 33 48 49 22 -
Saturday 14th January 2017 4 9 13 40 42 30 -
Friday 13th January 2017 2 18 22 27 37 1 -
Thursday 12th January 2017 4 19 21 27 36 14 -
Wednesday 11th January 2017 5 9 11 19 22 2 -
Tuesday 10th January 2017 1 14 16 19 21 22 -
Saturday 7th January 2017 1 6 21 30 35 18 -
Friday 6th January 2017 3 10 34 36 42 45 -
Thursday 5th January 2017 1 14 24 45 46 50 -
Wednesday 4th January 2017 6 13 27 44 50 32 -
Tuesday 3rd January 2017 14 16 30 32 36 34 -
Saturday 31st December 2016 7 11 22 25 26 41 -
Friday 30th December 2016 17 29 39 41 46 19 -
Thursday 29th December 2016 3 27 32 36 44 13 -
Wednesday 28th December 2016 8 24 33 41 44 32 -
Tuesday 27th December 2016 20 22 26 35 39 8 -
Saturday 24th December 2016 5 16 32 36 50 8 -
Friday 23rd December 2016 2 18 25 27 46 6 -
Thursday 22nd December 2016 14 25 31 39 50 41 -
Wednesday 21st December 2016 6 11 13 35 45 5 -
Tuesday 20th December 2016 10 14 33 41 46 4 -
Saturday 17th December 2016 7 8 13 27 44 5 -
Friday 16th December 2016 1 6 12 35 37 40 -
Thursday 15th December 2016 1 9 12 15 42 35 -
Wednesday 14th December 2016 12 15 16 17 41 36 -
Tuesday 13th December 2016 13 16 31 46 50 34 -
Saturday 10th December 2016 8 19 21 43 44 39 -
Friday 9th December 2016 27 31 33 43 46 7 -
Thursday 8th December 2016 5 16 36 39 50 26 -
Wednesday 7th December 2016 16 17 29 37 49 45 -
Tuesday 6th December 2016 3 9 22 34 47 37 -
Saturday 3rd December 2016 23 32 33 44 47 2 -
Friday 2nd December 2016 7 22 34 37 42 30 -
Thursday 1st December 2016 10 14 20 21 42 35 -
Wednesday 30th November 2016 7 25 28 29 32 30 -
Tuesday 29th November 2016 5 6 8 27 47 11 -
Saturday 26th November 2016 2 14 25 26 38 37 -
Friday 25th November 2016 5 23 43 45 49 34 -
Thursday 24th November 2016 13 15 30 43 48 27 -
Wednesday 23rd November 2016 5 18 27 28 36 15 -
Tuesday 22nd November 2016 25 29 39 42 46 34 -
Saturday 19th November 2016 2 16 27 32 43 36 -
Friday 18th November 2016 2 3 23 37 42 17 -
Thursday 17th November 2016 2 19 20 28 38 33 -
Wednesday 16th November 2016 4 22 36 44 47 12 -
Tuesday 15th November 2016 5 6 9 13 17 26 -
Saturday 12th November 2016 9 12 17 30 42 13 -
Friday 11th November 2016 7 13 39 43 50 15 -
Thursday 10th November 2016 9 14 20 24 44 15 -
Wednesday 9th November 2016 3 17 20 30 33 23 -
Tuesday 8th November 2016 2 9 11 37 49 14 -
Saturday 5th November 2016 21 28 33 40 47 48 -
Friday 4th November 2016 24 42 46 48 50 35 -
Thursday 3rd November 2016 8 9 24 26 28 3 -
Wednesday 2nd November 2016 2 3 4 6 42 33 -
Tuesday 1st November 2016 1 5 9 26 36 8 -
Saturday 29th October 2016 11 19 38 44 46 47 -
Friday 28th October 2016 14 24 37 42 46 40 -
Thursday 27th October 2016 2 3 30 35 37 50 -
Wednesday 26th October 2016 4 6 34 38 49 42 -
Tuesday 25th October 2016 5 6 19 48 50 4 -
Saturday 22nd October 2016 13 18 21 27 34 26 -
Friday 21st October 2016 4 5 21 40 49 36 -
Thursday 20th October 2016 8 25 39 44 45 17 -
Wednesday 19th October 2016 2 13 15 21 46 28 -
Tuesday 18th October 2016 3 6 16 26 37 2 -
Saturday 15th October 2016 23 27 33 37 45 44 -
Friday 14th October 2016 1 4 11 17 33 14 -
Thursday 13th October 2016 12 34 39 42 48 30 -
Wednesday 12th October 2016 6 17 21 28 46 38 -
Tuesday 11th October 2016 6 7 15 26 38 19 -
Saturday 8th October 2016 1 3 8 19 21 35 -
Friday 7th October 2016 6 34 41 45 50 17 -
Thursday 6th October 2016 1 19 22 30 37 33 -
Wednesday 5th October 2016 13 14 18 36 39 10 -
Tuesday 4th October 2016 11 30 39 42 45 18 -
Saturday 1st October 2016 5 7 13 35 38 42 -
Friday 30th September 2016 13 18 36 42 49 28 -
Thursday 29th September 2016 7 18 31 41 45 11 -
Wednesday 28th September 2016 2 19 24 43 45 4 -
Tuesday 27th September 2016 12 15 41 46 50 7 -
Saturday 24th September 2016 9 11 17 20 26 42 -
Friday 23rd September 2016 4 10 25 26 42 33 -
Thursday 22nd September 2016 5 7 9 25 37 8 -
Wednesday 21st September 2016 8 15 25 44 47 35 -
Tuesday 20th September 2016 1 5 20 31 49 14 -
Saturday 17th September 2016 15 24 26 33 49 5 -
Friday 16th September 2016 2 12 14 35 47 42 -
Thursday 15th September 2016 10 11 21 38 47 36 -
Wednesday 14th September 2016 4 15 17 20 27 23 -
Tuesday 13th September 2016 13 14 25 34 46 7 -
Saturday 10th September 2016 6 13 27 36 41 35 -
Friday 9th September 2016 9 13 35 45 46 16 -
Thursday 8th September 2016 2 7 11 15 31 5 -
Wednesday 7th September 2016 7 19 20 29 37 30 -
Tuesday 6th September 2016 8 36 39 40 44 1 -
Saturday 3rd September 2016 10 19 24 27 32 8 -
Friday 2nd September 2016 1 5 7 32 38 29 -
Register and have your tickets checked for you
Register to receive the following benefits:
  • Save all of your lottery tickets to check after each draw
  • Get statistics to help you choose your numbers
  • Check how much your numbers have won since the lottery started
Register
Automatic Ticket Checker

* Please read this disclaimer.