Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Tuesday 31st May 2016
Free Lottery
Play for
FREE
Every Day!
Win up to
£1 MILLION
Every Week!
Play Now
Facebook Twitter

You first need to login to Facebook to view this page because it contains age restricted content.

Go to Facebook and Login

Health Lottery Checker

Check your Health Lottery tickets to see if you’ve won up to £100,000. Simply highlight the numbers from your ticket, click ‘Check Results’ to see if you have matched any numbers and won any prizes. Your ticket will be checked against draws from the last 180 days so that you can see how they have performed in previous Health Lottery draws. You never know, you may have even more to claim than you expected!

Your numbers have been checked against the Health Lottery Results for the past 180 days.
The results are shown below with any winning matches highlighted:
Your Numbers:
Result Date Balls Drawn You Matched
Saturday 28th May 2016 3 24 25 35 49 36 -
Friday 27th May 2016 2 20 25 26 28 12 -
Thursday 26th May 2016 4 5 8 9 42 17 -
Wednesday 25th May 2016 8 11 23 28 38 44 -
Tuesday 24th May 2016 10 11 35 46 47 31 -
Saturday 21st May 2016 13 14 38 41 50 5 -
Friday 20th May 2016 3 6 9 36 42 20 -
Thursday 19th May 2016 6 15 40 45 49 31 -
Wednesday 18th May 2016 10 16 20 30 49 14 -
Tuesday 17th May 2016 4 11 13 18 37 5 -
Saturday 14th May 2016 3 24 35 39 47 50 -
Friday 13th May 2016 3 14 22 26 35 13 -
Thursday 12th May 2016 10 15 16 18 34 32 -
Wednesday 11th May 2016 2 6 20 27 43 39 -
Tuesday 10th May 2016 18 23 28 41 45 6 -
Saturday 7th May 2016 6 8 17 24 48 32 -
Friday 6th May 2016 16 18 23 29 41 21 -
Thursday 5th May 2016 4 11 34 44 46 2 -
Wednesday 4th May 2016 17 30 35 37 40 22 -
Tuesday 3rd May 2016 3 38 48 49 50 17 -
Saturday 30th April 2016 7 20 30 42 43 47 -
Friday 29th April 2016 16 22 23 25 33 24 -
Thursday 28th April 2016 17 28 38 42 48 50 -
Wednesday 27th April 2016 8 16 27 33 44 28 -
Tuesday 26th April 2016 6 12 23 40 50 38 -
Saturday 23rd April 2016 1 16 22 44 46 40 -
Friday 22nd April 2016 7 9 21 35 37 47 -
Thursday 21st April 2016 21 23 24 43 50 29 -
Wednesday 20th April 2016 19 22 36 45 48 46 -
Tuesday 19th April 2016 11 20 21 24 44 35 -
Saturday 16th April 2016 4 24 32 38 48 10 -
Friday 15th April 2016 4 10 27 44 47 22 -
Thursday 14th April 2016 12 16 20 21 36 29 -
Wednesday 13th April 2016 1 8 23 28 41 9 -
Tuesday 12th April 2016 33 36 43 45 49 11 -
Saturday 9th April 2016 29 30 46 48 49 7 -
Friday 8th April 2016 2 3 25 33 46 8 -
Thursday 7th April 2016 11 12 19 28 30 33 -
Wednesday 6th April 2016 13 16 37 43 47 26 -
Tuesday 5th April 2016 6 11 37 43 44 50 -
Saturday 2nd April 2016 2 10 11 31 40 36 -
Friday 1st April 2016 6 14 18 27 45 11 -
Thursday 31st March 2016 3 31 32 35 48 49 -
Wednesday 30th March 2016 5 9 20 32 35 12 -
Tuesday 29th March 2016 5 6 7 15 33 31 -
Saturday 26th March 2016 1 3 5 15 32 24 -
Friday 25th March 2016 12 16 22 36 44 4 -
Thursday 24th March 2016 9 13 22 23 27 29 -
Wednesday 23rd March 2016 5 7 12 17 44 28 -
Tuesday 22nd March 2016 10 15 19 29 43 31 -
Saturday 19th March 2016 6 8 12 20 42 11 -
Friday 18th March 2016 4 16 27 39 47 38 -
Thursday 17th March 2016 3 13 34 37 49 17 -
Wednesday 16th March 2016 13 14 22 29 38 45 -
Tuesday 15th March 2016 11 18 22 46 49 7 -
Saturday 12th March 2016 5 7 12 27 31 14 -
Friday 11th March 2016 33 37 40 45 47 48 -
Thursday 10th March 2016 4 20 28 44 46 15 -
Wednesday 9th March 2016 14 19 25 28 47 29 -
Tuesday 8th March 2016 12 14 41 43 47 31 -
Saturday 5th March 2016 8 21 22 32 47 44 -
Friday 4th March 2016 2 13 25 37 47 50 -
Thursday 3rd March 2016 4 5 7 39 40 30 -
Wednesday 2nd March 2016 5 7 10 15 35 3 -
Tuesday 1st March 2016 16 27 29 36 45 50 -
Saturday 27th February 2016 1 6 11 24 28 32 -
Friday 26th February 2016 2 24 29 35 42 14 -
Thursday 25th February 2016 3 9 40 45 46 25 -
Wednesday 24th February 2016 1 4 22 47 49 14 -
Tuesday 23rd February 2016 1 8 30 33 35 38 -
Saturday 20th February 2016 6 17 25 30 47 37 -
Friday 19th February 2016 6 25 30 31 44 24 -
Thursday 18th February 2016 20 23 27 38 43 11 -
Wednesday 17th February 2016 2 13 19 26 34 31 -
Tuesday 16th February 2016 11 15 17 20 39 7 -
Saturday 13th February 2016 4 18 33 34 38 14 -
Friday 12th February 2016 7 28 32 44 49 39 -
Thursday 11th February 2016 1 25 27 32 38 3 -
Wednesday 10th February 2016 1 18 21 36 50 41 -
Tuesday 9th February 2016 3 14 19 25 26 10 -
Saturday 6th February 2016 7 30 41 45 50 8 -
Friday 5th February 2016 5 15 28 31 37 43 -
Thursday 4th February 2016 2 16 17 38 39 15 -
Wednesday 3rd February 2016 7 13 20 29 32 23 -
Tuesday 2nd February 2016 1 19 29 38 43 50 -
Saturday 30th January 2016 10 13 22 32 37 27 -
Friday 29th January 2016 6 10 25 26 43 8 -
Thursday 28th January 2016 7 10 15 26 36 22 -
Wednesday 27th January 2016 2 23 33 43 46 40 -
Tuesday 26th January 2016 5 7 37 42 45 20 -
Saturday 23rd January 2016 11 16 24 47 48 1 -
Friday 22nd January 2016 15 19 22 25 47 18 -
Thursday 21st January 2016 8 26 33 34 37 27 -
Wednesday 20th January 2016 12 17 20 26 28 45 -
Tuesday 19th January 2016 11 14 23 24 49 29 -
Saturday 16th January 2016 2 3 14 35 47 13 -
Friday 15th January 2016 7 9 26 31 37 11 -
Thursday 14th January 2016 7 16 22 28 35 11 -
Wednesday 13th January 2016 2 5 10 28 41 24 -
Tuesday 12th January 2016 5 17 29 45 46 43 -
Saturday 9th January 2016 7 35 40 47 48 4 -
Friday 8th January 2016 3 7 28 33 39 30 -
Thursday 7th January 2016 3 4 11 18 48 36 -
Wednesday 6th January 2016 7 21 26 29 46 22 -
Tuesday 5th January 2016 1 4 9 22 35 11 -
Saturday 2nd January 2016 8 17 25 32 33 29 -
Thursday 31st December 2015 12 24 27 42 47 13 -
Wednesday 30th December 2015 14 18 28 36 45 10 -
Tuesday 29th December 2015 4 7 35 38 46 22 -
Saturday 26th December 2015 3 25 27 48 49 38 -
Thursday 24th December 2015 14 20 27 40 48 11 -
Wednesday 23rd December 2015 4 25 30 40 47 50 -
Tuesday 22nd December 2015 8 12 26 29 32 43 -
Saturday 19th December 2015 3 12 16 27 39 13 -
Friday 18th December 2015 10 12 30 36 46 19 -
Thursday 17th December 2015 19 21 22 28 45 23 -
Wednesday 16th December 2015 8 15 21 41 50 28 -
Tuesday 15th December 2015 5 7 19 36 41 40 -
Saturday 12th December 2015 8 16 19 39 40 28 -
Friday 11th December 2015 1 17 19 29 40 28 -
Thursday 10th December 2015 2 15 20 30 44 6 -
Wednesday 9th December 2015 15 18 21 23 34 13 -
Tuesday 8th December 2015 2 11 17 18 22 46 -
Saturday 5th December 2015 1 14 29 37 38 35 -
Friday 4th December 2015 13 17 29 36 47 37 -
Register and have your tickets checked for you
Register to receive the following benefits:
  • Save all of your lottery tickets to check after each draw
  • Get statistics to help you choose your numbers
  • Check how much your numbers have won since the lottery started
Register
Automatic Ticket Checker

* Please read this disclaimer.