Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Friday 26th August 2016
Free Lottery
Play for
FREE
Every Day!
Win up to
£1 MILLION
Every Week!
Play Now

You first need to log in to Facebook to view this page because it contains age-restricted content.

Go to Facebook and Login

EuroMillions Checker

Have you bought a EuroMillions ticket and are now wondering if you’ve won a prize? This useful EuroMillions checker will verify if you have matched any numbers and won any prizes. Simply enter the numbers that you played and click the ‘Check Results’ button to check draws that have taken place over the last 180 days.

Your numbers have been checked against the EuroMillions Results for the past 180 days.
The results are shown below with any winning matches highlighted.

Don't forget to check your Millionaire Maker numbers! ›
Your Numbers:
Result Date Balls Drawn You Matched
Tuesday 23rd August 2016 2 23 31 37 45 4 8 -
Friday 19th August 2016 5 6 22 25 34 5 7 -
Tuesday 16th August 2016 2 26 34 37 46 4 8 -
Friday 12th August 2016 2 15 28 36 50 2 11 -
Tuesday 9th August 2016 12 19 43 44 45 5 10 -
Friday 5th August 2016 16 19 24 35 37 2 7 -
Tuesday 2nd August 2016 2 8 27 38 46 2 6 -
Friday 29th July 2016 1 21 26 40 50 2 4 -
Tuesday 26th July 2016 3 10 13 45 49 2 11 -
Friday 22nd July 2016 7 24 26 37 45 5 9 -
Tuesday 19th July 2016 19 24 28 36 37 3 6 -
Friday 15th July 2016 2 11 13 14 21 1 8 -
Tuesday 12th July 2016 3 7 26 33 41 2 10 -
Friday 8th July 2016 8 12 18 33 44 4 8 -
Tuesday 5th July 2016 1 10 29 38 48 3 4 -
Friday 1st July 2016 2 11 13 40 50 1 10 -
Tuesday 28th June 2016 26 32 37 43 49 4 5 -
Friday 24th June 2016 11 19 27 28 39 3 10 -
Tuesday 21st June 2016 5 17 32 35 49 1 5 -
Friday 17th June 2016 1 7 18 27 43 4 8 -
Tuesday 14th June 2016 13 34 39 42 50 9 11 -
Friday 10th June 2016 14 21 35 42 43 7 9 -
Tuesday 7th June 2016 19 26 35 45 49 2 5 -
Friday 3rd June 2016 7 23 31 33 39 6 10 -
Tuesday 31st May 2016 6 12 26 30 48 6 7 -
Friday 27th May 2016 13 25 27 43 46 4 8 -
Tuesday 24th May 2016 16 17 23 34 37 6 9 -
Friday 20th May 2016 9 14 30 41 45 4 9 -
Tuesday 17th May 2016 15 27 32 36 39 3 10 -
Friday 13th May 2016 7 15 28 31 42 10 11 -
Tuesday 10th May 2016 2 26 27 40 49 5 10 -
Friday 6th May 2016 32 34 40 45 48 1 10 -
Tuesday 3rd May 2016 8 23 24 34 38 3 7 -
Friday 29th April 2016 4 5 25 28 43 6 11 -
Tuesday 26th April 2016 10 17 31 32 42 2 5 -
Friday 22nd April 2016 17 26 32 34 43 2 10 -
Tuesday 19th April 2016 11 14 15 27 44 2 7 -
Friday 15th April 2016 13 14 32 37 48 1 7 -
Tuesday 12th April 2016 1 5 9 22 38 2 10 -
Friday 8th April 2016 6 8 26 43 49 6 10 -
Tuesday 5th April 2016 3 5 9 19 40 2 5 -
Friday 1st April 2016 2 16 23 25 49 6 9 -
Tuesday 29th March 2016 1 4 19 25 36 3 11 -
Friday 25th March 2016 12 19 36 42 43 5 8 -
Tuesday 22nd March 2016 12 15 26 42 49 5 8 -
Friday 18th March 2016 14 19 21 24 49 5 11 -
Tuesday 15th March 2016 5 7 10 34 44 2 10 -
Friday 11th March 2016 1 21 26 40 43 6 9 -
Tuesday 8th March 2016 1 8 9 14 23 1 7 -
Friday 4th March 2016 9 14 16 23 40 1 5 -
Tuesday 1st March 2016 4 7 13 28 37 10 11 -

Millionaire Maker Checker

UK tickets are allocated a Millionaire Maker code for each main set of EuroMillions numbers purchased. Enter the code into the box below, click the ‘Check Number’ button and find out if you’ve won a million!.

Enter your Millionaire Maker number:

† Our Millionaire Maker Checker compares your entry against the last 180 days of results, which is the maximum validity period to claim a winning ticket. Although all result data is adjudicated, you should not assume it is error-free and all winning and losing tickets should be manually verified.


If you play the same numbers every week, you can sign up for the Automatic EuroMillions Ticket Checker to speed up the process of checking your EuroMillions tickets. You only have to enter your details once and the service is entirely free!

Register and have your tickets checked for you
Register to receive the following benefits:
  • Save all of your lottery tickets to check after each draw
  • Get statistics to help you choose your numbers
  • Check how much your numbers have won since the lottery started
Register
Automatic Ticket Checker

* Please read this disclaimer.