Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Friday 20th October 2017
Free Lottery
Play for
FREE
Every Day!
Win up to
£1 MILLION
Every Week!
Play Now
Facebook Twitter Instagram

EuroMillions Checker


Your EuroMillions numbers have been successfully checked and you can find any winning results from the past 180 days below, along with the amount of money those numbers have won. To check your raffle code, select our Millionaire Maker Checker to see if your code is a winner!

Your Numbers:
Result Date Balls Drawn You Matched
Friday 20th October 2017 4 17 23 27 30 3 8 -
Tuesday 17th October 2017 13 17 19 26 36 2 3 -
Friday 13th October 2017 23 29 37 45 50 5 11 -
Tuesday 10th October 2017 4 21 34 36 37 3 6 -
Friday 6th October 2017 1 9 15 19 25 1 7 -
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 6 24 32 48 50 1 5 -
Friday 29th September 2017 7 18 19 32 48 3 7 -
Tuesday 26th September 2017 1 29 40 41 48 6 12 -
Friday 22nd September 2017 6 11 31 39 42 1 3 -
Tuesday 19th September 2017 1 8 21 30 45 2 3 -
Friday 15th September 2017 13 18 37 44 49 9 12 -
Tuesday 12th September 2017 10 17 27 29 35 4 11 -
Friday 8th September 2017 9 24 42 47 49 1 5 -
Tuesday 5th September 2017 6 9 18 28 29 1 9 -
Friday 1st September 2017 3 7 8 14 49 5 8 -
Tuesday 29th August 2017 4 12 15 32 38 1 5 -
Friday 25th August 2017 1 5 7 15 47 9 12 -
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 3 10 12 17 27 3 5 -
Friday 18th August 2017 2 24 39 42 45 2 8 -
Tuesday 15th August 2017 10 14 30 35 46 4 10 -
Friday 11th August 2017 18 28 39 46 48 5 12 -
Tuesday 8th August 2017 15 25 26 40 41 4 5 -
Friday 4th August 2017 29 30 36 40 41 2 9 -
Tuesday 1st August 2017 14 21 24 29 30 8 10 -
Friday 28th July 2017 5 9 29 31 41 2 4 -
Tuesday 25th July 2017 12 14 43 44 48 2 11 -
Friday 21st July 2017 1 8 9 26 49 5 9 -
Tuesday 18th July 2017 1 25 27 41 45 5 7 -
Friday 14th July 2017 11 14 20 21 47 7 10 -
Tuesday 11th July 2017 14 22 26 42 50 8 10 -
Friday 7th July 2017 11 20 35 37 45 3 6 -
Tuesday 4th July 2017 10 22 25 37 49 5 8 -
Friday 30th June 2017 17 35 39 47 50 6 8 -
Tuesday 27th June 2017 9 17 21 28 45 1 3 -
Friday 23rd June 2017 3 4 21 31 38 3 7 -
Tuesday 20th June 2017 11 18 26 43 44 8 10 -
Friday 16th June 2017 15 17 38 41 42 9 12 -
Tuesday 13th June 2017 3 12 22 27 49 4 11 -
Friday 9th June 2017 9 20 27 39 43 10 11 -
Tuesday 6th June 2017 20 22 25 37 40 3 7 -
Friday 2nd June 2017 8 10 24 33 42 3 9 -
Tuesday 30th May 2017 7 12 27 38 48 6 9 -
Friday 26th May 2017 5 7 26 36 39 2 10 -
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 8 15 25 27 42 1 4 -
Friday 19th May 2017 9 11 12 19 30 4 9 -
Tuesday 16th May 2017 8 11 15 20 30 3 8 -
Friday 12th May 2017 2 20 28 29 44 3 9 -
Tuesday 9th May 2017 8 12 16 22 26 6 7 -
Friday 5th May 2017 3 7 30 35 43 1 3 -
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 6 19 23 25 27 11 12 -
Friday 28th April 2017 14 20 25 30 39 2 8 -
Tuesday 25th April 2017 9 11 19 32 43 3 9 -

Millionaire Maker Checker

Enter your Millionaire Maker code to see whether it is a winner. Hit "Check Raffle Number" to find out if you have won 1 million.

Enter your Millionaire Maker number:


You can sign up for the Automatic EuroMillions Ticket Checker to speed up the process of checking your regular EuroMillions lines. Just enter your details once to use this free service.

Register and have your tickets checked for you
Register to receive the following benefits:
  • Save all of your lottery tickets to check after each draw
  • Get statistics to help you choose your numbers
  • Check how much your numbers have won since the lottery started
Register
Automatic Ticket Checker

* Please read this disclaimer.