Sunday 24th May 2015
Lotto Millionaire Raffle Wednesdays - Every Wednesday in May!
Facebook Twitter

Health Lottery Statistics

This page shows you which Health Lottery numbers have been drawn most and least. Statistics detailed below include most common and least common numbers and also most common pairs and triplets. Apart from the frequency, underneath each ball you will find how many days it is since that number was selected as a winning number. The Health Lottery data below is from all draws up to and including Saturday 23rd May 2015. Chronology is used to distinguish ties.

Look here if you are searching for Health Lottery results.

Health Lottery Number Frequency Table

1

Drawn:
41 times
2

Drawn:
27 times
3

Drawn:
34 times
4

Drawn:
35 times
5

Drawn:
38 times
6

Drawn:
34 times
7

Drawn:
40 times
8

Drawn:
32 times
9

Drawn:
34 times
10

Drawn:
34 times
11

Drawn:
43 times
12

Drawn:
23 times
13

Drawn:
40 times
14

Drawn:
44 times
15

Drawn:
30 times
16

Drawn:
32 times
17

Drawn:
30 times
18

Drawn:
30 times
19

Drawn:
41 times
20

Drawn:
26 times
21

Drawn:
33 times
22

Drawn:
35 times
23

Drawn:
34 times
24

Drawn:
32 times
25

Drawn:
30 times
26

Drawn:
35 times
27

Drawn:
29 times
28

Drawn:
39 times
29

Drawn:
27 times
30

Drawn:
38 times
31

Drawn:
33 times
32

Drawn:
33 times
33

Drawn:
27 times
34

Drawn:
37 times
35

Drawn:
34 times
36

Drawn:
28 times
37

Drawn:
23 times
38

Drawn:
43 times
39

Drawn:
39 times
40

Drawn:
27 times
41

Drawn:
35 times
42

Drawn:
31 times
43

Drawn:
32 times
44

Drawn:
19 times
45

Drawn:
33 times
46

Drawn:
28 times
47

Drawn:
26 times
48

Drawn:
28 times
49

Drawn:
24 times
50

Drawn:
30 times

Health Lottery Number Frequency Graph

Most Common Health Lottery Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
14 44 25 days ago (Wed 29th Apr 2015)
11 43 8 days ago (Sat 16th May 2015)
38 43 43 days ago (Sat 11th Apr 2015)
1 41 11 days ago (Wed 13th May 2015)
19 41 1 day ago (Sat 23rd May 2015)
13 40 29 days ago (Sat 25th Apr 2015)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
40 106 days ago (Sat 7th Feb 2015)
43 88 days ago (Wed 25th Feb 2015)
16 88 days ago (Wed 25th Feb 2015)
10 71 days ago (Sat 14th Mar 2015)
12 60 days ago (Wed 25th Mar 2015)
33 57 days ago (Sat 28th Mar 2015)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
44 19 57 days ago (Sat 28th Mar 2015)
37 23 4 days ago (Wed 20th May 2015)
12 23 60 days ago (Wed 25th Mar 2015)
49 24 15 days ago (Sat 9th May 2015)
47 26 46 days ago (Wed 8th Apr 2015)
20 26 11 days ago (Wed 13th May 2015)

Most Common Pairs

Numbers Frequency
25 34 9
26 28 9
2 30 8
7 22 8
7 27 8

Most Common Triplets

Numbers Frequency
7 14 22 4
2 30 34 3
3 25 34 3
5 8 10 3
13 19 22 3

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Numbers Frequency
1 2 6
32 33 6
11 12 5
27 28 5
5 6 4

Most Common Consecutive Triplets

Numbers Frequency
4 5 6 1
16 17 18 1
45 46 47 1