Friday 31st October 2014
Play EuroMillions Online EuroMillions Mega Friday Mega Friday Competition Winner Announced
Facebook Twitter

Health Lottery Statistics

This page shows you which Health Lottery numbers have been drawn most and least. Statistics detailed below include most common and least common numbers and also most common pairs and triplets. Apart from the frequency, underneath each ball you will find how many days it is since that number was selected as a winning number. The Health Lottery data below is from all draws up to and including Wednesday 29th October 2014. Chronology is used to distinguish ties.

Look here if you are searching for Health Lottery results.

Health Lottery Number Frequency Table

1

Drawn:
38 times
2

Drawn:
25 times
3

Drawn:
25 times
4

Drawn:
27 times
5

Drawn:
30 times
6

Drawn:
28 times
7

Drawn:
34 times
8

Drawn:
26 times
9

Drawn:
27 times
10

Drawn:
30 times
11

Drawn:
32 times
12

Drawn:
20 times
13

Drawn:
32 times
14

Drawn:
35 times
15

Drawn:
27 times
16

Drawn:
30 times
17

Drawn:
25 times
18

Drawn:
25 times
19

Drawn:
33 times
20

Drawn:
19 times
21

Drawn:
29 times
22

Drawn:
28 times
23

Drawn:
29 times
24

Drawn:
27 times
25

Drawn:
21 times
26

Drawn:
28 times
27

Drawn:
23 times
28

Drawn:
33 times
29

Drawn:
20 times
30

Drawn:
33 times
31

Drawn:
26 times
32

Drawn:
28 times
33

Drawn:
23 times
34

Drawn:
32 times
35

Drawn:
27 times
36

Drawn:
25 times
37

Drawn:
18 times
38

Drawn:
34 times
39

Drawn:
34 times
40

Drawn:
23 times
41

Drawn:
29 times
42

Drawn:
26 times
43

Drawn:
30 times
44

Drawn:
15 times
45

Drawn:
26 times
46

Drawn:
22 times
47

Drawn:
19 times
48

Drawn:
20 times
49

Drawn:
18 times
50

Drawn:
21 times

Health Lottery Number Frequency Graph

Most Common Health Lottery Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
1 38 6 days ago (Sat 25th Oct 2014)
14 35 2 days ago (Wed 29th Oct 2014)
7 34 41 days ago (Sat 20th Sep 2014)
38 34 9 days ago (Wed 22nd Oct 2014)
39 34 27 days ago (Sat 4th Oct 2014)
19 33 62 days ago (Sat 30th Aug 2014)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
48 118 days ago (Sat 5th Jul 2014)
10 83 days ago (Sat 9th Aug 2014)
36 76 days ago (Sat 16th Aug 2014)
24 69 days ago (Sat 23rd Aug 2014)
19 62 days ago (Sat 30th Aug 2014)
37 62 days ago (Sat 30th Aug 2014)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
44 15 23 days ago (Wed 8th Oct 2014)
49 18 9 days ago (Wed 22nd Oct 2014)
37 18 111 days ago (Sat 12th Jul 2014)
47 19 20 days ago (Sat 11th Oct 2014)
20 19 23 days ago (Wed 8th Oct 2014)
29 20 6 days ago (Sat 25th Oct 2014)

Most Common Pairs

Numbers Frequency
2 30 8
13 19 8
25 34 8
26 28 8
3 7 7

Most Common Triplets

Numbers Frequency
2 30 34 3
3 25 34 3
5 8 10 3
7 14 22 3
13 19 22 3

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Numbers Frequency
1 2 6
32 33 6
6 7 4
9 10 4
11 12 4

Most Common Consecutive Triplets

Numbers Frequency
4 5 6 1
16 17 18 1