Friday 29th May 2015
EuroMillions Mega Friday - 29th May 2015 - 10 UK Millionaires Each winning a VIP trip to London
Facebook Twitter

Postcode Lottery Results

The results for the Postcode Lottery can be difficult to keep track of due to the high number of draws taking place each month. In order to make it easy for you to find the very latest winning postcodes, the results for the Daily Prize, Saturday Street Prize and Postcode Millions can be found here. Simply bookmark this page to find out the latest winning postcodes straight after they are drawn!

If your postcode is a winner you could be the lucky recipient of a cash prize, luxury holiday or a brand new car, so don't delay and subscribe today!

Thu 28th May 2015
Postcode Daily
Thu 28/05/2015
B27 6HJ
Birmingham
Postcode Daily
Thu 28/05/2015
FY1 2HU
Blackpool
Postcode Daily
Thu 28/05/2015
NG5 6NQ
Nottingham
Postcode Daily
Thu 28/05/2015
SS8 9SG
Canvey Island
Postcode Daily
Thu 28/05/2015
YO24 4QH
York
View more details for Thursday 28th May 2015


Wed 27th May 2015
Postcode Daily
Wed 27/05/2015
DN34 5JH
Grimsby
Postcode Daily
Wed 27/05/2015
E18 2QN
London
Postcode Daily
Wed 27/05/2015
GL20 8AD
Tewkesbury
Postcode Daily
Wed 27/05/2015
TN24 9QA
Ashford
Postcode Daily
Wed 27/05/2015
WA3 2HX
Warrington
View more details for Wednesday 27th May 2015


Tue 26th May 2015
Postcode Daily
Tue 26/05/2015
CB7 5AB
Ely
Postcode Daily
Tue 26/05/2015
DD8 1SG
Forfar
Postcode Daily
Tue 26/05/2015
EH47 0JE
Bathgate
Postcode Daily
Tue 26/05/2015
NW9 5ZU
London
Postcode Daily
Tue 26/05/2015
SE2 9DH
London
View more details for Tuesday 26th May 2015


Mon 25th May 2015
Postcode Daily
Mon 25/05/2015
CH1 5TZ
Chester
Postcode Daily
Mon 25/05/2015
DH4 5HJ
Houghton le Spring
Postcode Daily
Mon 25/05/2015
E11 3AX
London
Postcode Daily
Mon 25/05/2015
RH5 5NB
Dorking
Postcode Daily
Mon 25/05/2015
WV6 9HP
Wolverhampton
View more details for Monday 25th May 2015


Sat 23rd May 2015
Postcode Weekly
Sat 23/05/2015
PO16 8PF
Fareham
View more details for Saturday 23rd May 2015


Looking for Older Postcode Lottery Results?
Click here for all past Postcode Lottery results archived by year:

Past Postcode Lottery Results