Thursday 29th January 2015
Play EuroMillions Online
Facebook Twitter

Postcode Lottery Results

The results for the Postcode Lottery can be difficult to keep track of due to the high number of draws taking place each month. In order to make it easy for you to find the very latest winning postcodes, the results for the Daily Prize, Saturday Street Prize and Postcode Millions can be found here. Simply bookmark this page to find out the latest winning postcodes straight after they are drawn!

If your postcode is a winner you could be the lucky recipient of a cash prize, luxury holiday or a brand new car, so don't delay and subscribe today!

Thu 29th Jan 2015
Postcode Daily
Thu 29/01/2015
TA6 4PH
Bridgwater
View more details for Thursday 29th January 2015


Wed 28th Jan 2015
Postcode Daily
Wed 28/01/2015
M41 0XR
Urmston
View more details for Wednesday 28th January 2015


Tue 27th Jan 2015
Postcode Daily
Tue 27/01/2015
SS17 8LW
Stanford-le-Hope
View more details for Tuesday 27th January 2015


Mon 26th Jan 2015
Postcode Daily
Mon 26/01/2015
L8 6RG
Liverpool
View more details for Monday 26th January 2015


Sat 24th Jan 2015
Postcode Weekly
Sat 24/01/2015
SR8 3EE
Peterlee
View more details for Saturday 24th January 2015


Looking for Older Postcode Lottery Results?
Click here for all past Postcode Lottery results archived by year:

Past Postcode Lottery Results