Thursday 18th December 2014
Buy poker chips and more gifts at Poker-Chips.co.uk
Facebook Twitter

Lotto Checker

Our Lotto Checker allows you to check your Lotto numbers against the official National Lottery results in a matter of seconds. To use the Lotto results checker, all you have to do is click the six balls below that you want to check and then click on the grey bar labelled "Check My Ticket". Your Lotto selections will then be analysed by our Lotto Results Checker and you will be presented with a page that shows you exactly how your numbers fared, with the most recent Lotto Results shown first.

Your numbers have been checked against the Lotto Results for the past 180 days.
The results are shown below with any winning matches highlighted.

Don't forget to check your Lotto Raffle numbers! ›
Your Numbers:
Result Date Balls Drawn You Matched
Wednesday 17th December 2014 2 19 24 33 35 46 12 -
Saturday 13th December 2014 18 30 33 34 38 48 36 -
Wednesday 10th December 2014 14 15 31 36 42 47 1 -
Saturday 6th December 2014 19 23 40 43 45 49 8 -
Wednesday 3rd December 2014 4 17 19 25 35 37 7 -
Saturday 29th November 2014 6 11 18 19 38 42 17 -
Wednesday 26th November 2014 26 28 29 30 41 49 31 -
Saturday 22nd November 2014 2 3 5 15 22 29 26 -
Wednesday 19th November 2014 2 15 35 36 38 39 4 -
Saturday 15th November 2014 5 26 28 30 42 44 40 -
Wednesday 12th November 2014 5 9 10 13 41 44 39 -
Saturday 8th November 2014 6 7 22 27 35 42 1 -
Wednesday 5th November 2014 2 5 21 25 34 36 28 -
Saturday 1st November 2014 3 5 9 28 35 47 14 -
Wednesday 29th October 2014 13 14 17 25 31 49 18 -
Saturday 25th October 2014 11 15 17 30 43 49 3 -
Wednesday 22nd October 2014 5 24 28 36 42 47 8 -
Saturday 18th October 2014 1 22 30 33 40 47 42 -
Wednesday 15th October 2014 6 19 24 26 42 43 23 -
Saturday 11th October 2014 2 5 8 23 26 32 18 -
Wednesday 8th October 2014 4 27 28 29 34 43 20 -
Saturday 4th October 2014 4 18 24 34 36 48 10 -
Wednesday 1st October 2014 1 4 5 7 18 47 6 -
Saturday 27th September 2014 1 3 7 19 20 46 15 -
Wednesday 24th September 2014 4 8 29 33 38 48 15 -
Saturday 20th September 2014 2 6 22 26 33 48 43 -
Wednesday 17th September 2014 9 19 22 34 41 46 6 -
Saturday 13th September 2014 12 15 22 29 30 35 44 -
Wednesday 10th September 2014 13 16 18 24 31 43 2 -
Saturday 6th September 2014 11 29 32 37 40 48 14 -
Wednesday 3rd September 2014 12 22 23 27 34 35 25 -
Saturday 30th August 2014 1 19 20 30 35 46 40 -
Wednesday 27th August 2014 5 17 29 36 37 49 2 -
Saturday 23rd August 2014 1 7 11 38 41 42 45 -
Wednesday 20th August 2014 6 12 15 24 35 47 22 -
Saturday 16th August 2014 1 3 25 33 36 42 14 -
Wednesday 13th August 2014 5 9 11 20 23 30 45 -
Saturday 9th August 2014 16 36 40 43 45 47 10 -
Wednesday 6th August 2014 17 21 29 33 35 46 28 -
Saturday 2nd August 2014 13 23 28 37 42 45 25 -
Wednesday 30th July 2014 2 5 11 22 24 42 1 -
Saturday 26th July 2014 8 14 22 26 35 37 11 -
Wednesday 23rd July 2014 14 18 20 30 43 47 35 -
Saturday 19th July 2014 5 9 14 25 34 38 40 -
Wednesday 16th July 2014 4 11 22 27 47 49 33 -
Saturday 12th July 2014 3 19 23 28 37 43 34 -
Wednesday 9th July 2014 3 8 11 12 39 43 18 -
Saturday 5th July 2014 8 15 23 24 28 34 9 -
Wednesday 2nd July 2014 1 18 20 38 43 48 42 -
Saturday 28th June 2014 8 12 28 30 43 49 42 -
Wednesday 25th June 2014 5 15 19 25 34 36 40 -

Lotto Raffle Checker

We have created a Lotto Raffle Ticket Checker making it much easier to find out if you have won £20,000! All you have to do is enter your Lotto Raffle number as it appears on your ticket into the box below, click the ‘Check Raffle Number’ button and our system will automatically compare your number against our results database and confirm whether you have won.

Enter your Lotto Raffle number:

† Our Lotto Raffle Checker compares your entry against the last 6 months’ worth of results which is the maximum validity period to claim a winning ticket. Although we adjudicate all result data you should not assume it is error-free and all winning and losing tickets should be manually verified.


If you are the type of Lotto player who uses the same numbers regularly then our Automatic Checking Facility will best suit you. Using this option you can enter all of your numbers into the system just once and it will retain them for future use. You then can log into our site and you will be presented with a customised Lotto results screen using your saved numbers. You can use this option with no cost to yourself!


* Please read our disclaimer.