Wednesday 1st July 2015
Play for
FREE!
Win up to
£1 MILLION
Every Week!
Play Now
Facebook Twitter

Lotto Checker

Our Lotto Checker allows you to check your Lotto numbers against the official National Lottery results in a matter of seconds. To use the Lotto results checker, all you have to do is click the six balls below that you want to check and then click on the grey bar labelled "Check My Ticket". Your Lotto selections will then be analysed by our Lotto Results Checker and you will be presented with a page that shows you exactly how your numbers fared, with the most recent Lotto Results shown first.

Your numbers have been checked against the Lotto Results for the past 180 days.
The results are shown below with any winning matches highlighted.

Don't forget to check your Lotto Raffle numbers! ›
Your Numbers:
Result Date Balls Drawn You Matched
Saturday 27th June 2015 2 4 8 21 30 38 22 -
Wednesday 24th June 2015 14 23 28 33 35 42 4 -
Saturday 20th June 2015 1 6 23 25 32 35 27 -
Wednesday 17th June 2015 2 8 12 15 21 42 22 -
Saturday 13th June 2015 18 23 25 37 39 47 17 -
Wednesday 10th June 2015 23 29 30 39 42 49 5 -
Saturday 6th June 2015 10 14 19 24 28 33 6 -
Wednesday 3rd June 2015 17 32 39 40 43 49 2 -
Saturday 30th May 2015 6 7 23 27 38 49 24 -
Wednesday 27th May 2015 12 27 28 39 41 48 3 -
Saturday 23rd May 2015 1 8 22 30 34 40 25 -
Wednesday 20th May 2015 6 9 22 38 39 41 37 -
Saturday 16th May 2015 7 11 15 32 46 48 17 -
Wednesday 13th May 2015 1 5 21 33 34 47 31 -
Saturday 9th May 2015 5 17 22 31 40 48 18 -
Wednesday 6th May 2015 1 11 14 15 19 41 40 -
Saturday 2nd May 2015 7 10 11 30 31 42 36 -
Wednesday 29th April 2015 3 4 25 27 42 45 7 -
Saturday 25th April 2015 4 11 27 28 30 49 47 -
Wednesday 22nd April 2015 15 21 28 35 42 43 23 -
Saturday 18th April 2015 1 23 27 36 43 45 10 -
Wednesday 15th April 2015 1 18 22 25 31 39 42 -
Saturday 11th April 2015 17 22 24 28 33 46 19 -
Wednesday 8th April 2015 18 28 30 31 41 46 1 -
Saturday 4th April 2015 1 18 20 31 38 47 43 -
Wednesday 1st April 2015 11 15 18 22 41 49 37 -
Saturday 28th March 2015 3 4 6 21 23 44 48 -
Wednesday 25th March 2015 3 17 20 24 38 43 12 -
Saturday 21st March 2015 1 5 7 21 37 49 30 -
Wednesday 18th March 2015 4 7 9 17 20 48 11 -
Saturday 14th March 2015 6 17 24 29 33 36 45 -
Wednesday 11th March 2015 7 9 21 22 24 47 25 -
Saturday 7th March 2015 2 17 21 26 30 48 31 -
Wednesday 4th March 2015 3 8 19 27 42 43 46 -
Saturday 28th February 2015 4 7 9 10 19 47 43 -
Wednesday 25th February 2015 12 14 15 20 40 41 42 -
Saturday 21st February 2015 1 19 24 27 38 48 36 -
Wednesday 18th February 2015 21 23 25 34 42 49 30 -
Saturday 14th February 2015 7 20 23 29 40 46 22 -
Wednesday 11th February 2015 8 9 10 21 35 41 22 -
Saturday 7th February 2015 3 6 15 17 18 35 22 -
Wednesday 4th February 2015 10 13 17 22 40 46 32 -
Saturday 31st January 2015 7 10 16 33 39 44 15 -
Wednesday 28th January 2015 3 4 17 24 30 34 36 -
Saturday 24th January 2015 4 8 19 35 44 49 17 -
Wednesday 21st January 2015 1 6 32 34 37 45 26 -
Saturday 17th January 2015 29 37 42 46 47 49 4 -
Wednesday 14th January 2015 17 20 28 29 33 36 23 -
Saturday 10th January 2015 13 14 16 24 41 43 39 -
Wednesday 7th January 2015 4 5 10 12 20 23 24 -
Saturday 3rd January 2015 10 15 17 18 19 31 24 -

Lotto Raffle Checker

We have created a Lotto Raffle Ticket Checker making it much easier to find out if you have won £20,000! All you have to do is enter your Lotto Raffle number as it appears on your ticket into the box below, click the ‘Check Raffle Number’ button and our system will automatically compare your number against our results database and confirm whether you have won.

Enter your Lotto Raffle number:

† Our Lotto Raffle Checker compares your entry against the last 6 months’ worth of results which is the maximum validity period to claim a winning ticket. Although we adjudicate all result data you should not assume it is error-free and all winning and losing tickets should be manually verified.


If you are the type of Lotto player who uses the same numbers regularly then our Automatic Checking Facility will best suit you. Using this option you can enter all of your numbers into the system just once and it will retain them for future use. You then can log into our site and you will be presented with a customised Lotto results screen using your saved numbers. You can use this option with no cost to yourself!


* Please read our disclaimer.