Monday 27th April 2015
Play EuroMillions Online
Facebook Twitter

Health Lottery Checker

In response to people asking "How do I check my Health Lottery Numbers?" we have created this dynamic Results Checker. It allows Health Lottery players to select the numbers that they have on their tickets and compare them with all the Health Lottery Winning Numbers. If your chosen Health Lottery Numbers match the numbers drawn then you will see it clearly marked, along with an indication of the prize you have won.

Your numbers have been checked against the Health Lottery Results for the past 180 days.
The results are shown below with any winning matches highlighted:
Your Numbers:
Result Date Balls Drawn You Matched
Saturday 25th April 2015 1 6 8 13 14 17 -
Wednesday 22nd April 2015 7 11 22 24 27 41 -
Saturday 18th April 2015 1 5 11 26 50 34 -
Wednesday 15th April 2015 7 11 13 31 36 30 -
Saturday 11th April 2015 14 21 38 46 48 24 -
Wednesday 8th April 2015 8 39 45 46 47 49 -
Saturday 4th April 2015 2 9 24 25 35 28 -
Wednesday 1st April 2015 19 26 27 36 42 31 -
Saturday 28th March 2015 11 33 35 38 44 3 -
Wednesday 25th March 2015 5 7 12 18 25 42 -
Saturday 21st March 2015 3 5 14 22 30 35 -
Wednesday 18th March 2015 3 6 21 32 34 35 -
Saturday 14th March 2015 4 10 35 45 47 48 -
Wednesday 11th March 2015 4 11 22 31 41 33 -
Saturday 7th March 2015 2 15 27 29 45 12 -
Wednesday 4th March 2015 7 11 37 47 48 2 -
Saturday 28th February 2015 12 25 27 28 30 24 -
Wednesday 25th February 2015 3 16 17 38 43 25 -
Saturday 21st February 2015 3 11 28 31 48 49 -
Wednesday 18th February 2015 14 20 26 38 48 28 -
Saturday 14th February 2015 3 19 26 29 46 36 -
Wednesday 11th February 2015 4 8 13 24 25 19 -
Saturday 7th February 2015 14 33 40 45 46 38 -
Wednesday 4th February 2015 6 27 36 40 50 9 -
Saturday 31st January 2015 13 18 20 28 45 29 -
Wednesday 28th January 2015 14 26 31 38 49 25 -
Saturday 24th January 2015 8 10 38 42 48 20 -
Wednesday 21st January 2015 4 13 23 24 32 26 -
Saturday 17th January 2015 22 26 28 38 46 15 -
Wednesday 14th January 2015 9 22 35 43 50 46 -
Saturday 10th January 2015 9 29 32 38 47 21 -
Wednesday 7th January 2015 9 34 35 40 41 25 -
Saturday 3rd January 2015 5 6 17 23 50 10 -
Wednesday 31st December 2014 3 14 18 20 41 24 -
Saturday 27th December 2014 9 19 32 39 47 46 -
Wednesday 24th December 2014 34 35 37 45 49 33 -
Saturday 20th December 2014 11 12 29 37 50 32 -
Wednesday 17th December 2014 7 14 20 22 34 42 -
Saturday 13th December 2014 10 13 27 39 49 11 -
Wednesday 10th December 2014 6 11 31 39 50 23 -
Saturday 6th December 2014 31 40 46 48 49 7 -
Wednesday 3rd December 2014 5 10 13 16 42 40 -
Saturday 29th November 2014 11 19 20 41 44 7 -
Wednesday 26th November 2014 8 20 25 30 33 14 -
Saturday 22nd November 2014 7 13 18 29 50 20 -
Wednesday 19th November 2014 25 33 39 44 47 12 -
Saturday 15th November 2014 4 5 23 28 42 33 -
Wednesday 12th November 2014 3 4 19 29 30 5 -
Saturday 8th November 2014 17 19 25 38 41 20 -
Wednesday 5th November 2014 5 8 15 30 48 11 -
Saturday 1st November 2014 32 44 45 47 50 16 -

You can use our Health Lottery Ticket Checker at any time. Numbers are checked against results from the last 180 days so you can see if you have missed claiming your winnings for any previous Health Lottery Draw. We also have a number of other Lottery Checkers available in our main Lottery Results section.


* Please read our disclaimer.