Wednesday 28th January 2015
Play EuroMillions Online
Facebook Twitter

Health Lottery Checker

In response to people asking "How do I check my Health Lottery Numbers?" we have created this dynamic Results Checker. It allows Health Lottery players to select the numbers that they have on their tickets and compare them with all the Health Lottery Winning Numbers. If your chosen Health Lottery Numbers match the numbers drawn then you will see it clearly marked, along with an indication of the prize you have won.

Your numbers have been checked against the Health Lottery Results for the past 180 days.
The results are shown below with any winning matches highlighted:
Your Numbers:
Result Date Balls Drawn You Matched
Saturday 24th January 2015 8 10 38 42 48 20 -
Wednesday 21st January 2015 4 13 23 24 32 26 -
Saturday 17th January 2015 22 26 28 38 46 15 -
Wednesday 14th January 2015 9 22 35 43 50 46 -
Saturday 10th January 2015 9 29 32 38 47 21 -
Wednesday 7th January 2015 9 34 35 40 41 25 -
Saturday 3rd January 2015 5 6 17 23 50 10 -
Wednesday 31st December 2014 3 14 18 20 41 24 -
Saturday 27th December 2014 9 19 32 39 47 46 -
Wednesday 24th December 2014 34 35 37 45 49 33 -
Saturday 20th December 2014 11 12 29 37 50 32 -
Wednesday 17th December 2014 7 14 20 22 34 42 -
Saturday 13th December 2014 10 13 27 39 49 11 -
Wednesday 10th December 2014 6 11 31 39 50 23 -
Saturday 6th December 2014 31 40 46 48 49 7 -
Wednesday 3rd December 2014 5 10 13 16 42 40 -
Saturday 29th November 2014 11 19 20 41 44 7 -
Wednesday 26th November 2014 8 20 25 30 33 14 -
Saturday 22nd November 2014 7 13 18 29 50 20 -
Wednesday 19th November 2014 25 33 39 44 47 12 -
Saturday 15th November 2014 4 5 23 28 42 33 -
Wednesday 12th November 2014 3 4 19 29 30 5 -
Saturday 8th November 2014 17 19 25 38 41 20 -
Wednesday 5th November 2014 5 8 15 30 48 11 -
Saturday 1st November 2014 32 44 45 47 50 16 -
Wednesday 29th October 2014 14 26 27 35 41 46 -
Saturday 25th October 2014 1 6 11 27 29 42 -
Wednesday 22nd October 2014 11 21 22 38 49 2 -
Saturday 18th October 2014 4 13 16 32 50 22 -
Wednesday 15th October 2014 11 32 35 41 50 1 -
Saturday 11th October 2014 6 17 31 45 47 26 -
Wednesday 8th October 2014 5 20 34 44 46 30 -
Saturday 4th October 2014 33 38 39 49 50 13 -
Wednesday 1st October 2014 3 8 12 42 50 33 -
Saturday 27th September 2014 13 27 30 40 43 29 -
Wednesday 24th September 2014 5 14 25 34 45 35 -
Saturday 20th September 2014 3 7 26 28 41 31 -
Wednesday 17th September 2014 3 15 16 23 30 4 -
Saturday 13th September 2014 11 13 14 18 22 9 -
Wednesday 10th September 2014 12 20 25 42 47 38 -
Saturday 6th September 2014 22 30 34 39 42 6 -
Wednesday 3rd September 2014 5 9 17 39 45 18 -
Saturday 30th August 2014 19 23 27 38 46 37 -
Wednesday 27th August 2014 3 6 7 16 47 32 -
Saturday 23rd August 2014 18 23 24 28 43 16 -
Wednesday 20th August 2014 17 19 28 30 40 32 -
Saturday 16th August 2014 3 7 36 39 47 31 -
Wednesday 13th August 2014 22 26 34 40 47 21 -
Saturday 9th August 2014 7 10 17 23 27 37 -
Wednesday 6th August 2014 9 10 24 33 35 32 -
Saturday 2nd August 2014 13 31 33 35 46 20 -

You can use our Health Lottery Ticket Checker at any time. Numbers are checked against results from the last 180 days so you can see if you have missed claiming your winnings for any previous Health Lottery Draw. We also have a number of other Lottery Checkers available in our main Lottery Results section.


* Please read our disclaimer.